Skip to Content

Payroll Department


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Browne, Kelly Accounting Staff 803-576-6062 browne3@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Carr, Jennifer Retirement Staff 803-777-9589 jkcarr@mailbox.sc.edu State Retirement
Staff Cobb, Rachel Payroll Accountant - Garnishments and Other Deductions 803-777-6598 cobbre3@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll
Staff Conner, Adrienne Payroll Accountant 803-777-4229 conner4@mailbox.sc.edu Student and Hourly Payroll
Staff Craig, Joe Payroll Reporting Manager 803-576-5647 craigjo@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Deductions
Staff Etheredge, Kerry Deductions Staff 803-777-4959 etherekj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Faircloth, Madelynne Banking Staff Receptionist 803-777-4660 fairclmg@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty and Staff Payroll
Staff Freeman, Pat Accounting Staff 803-576-6063 freemapa@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Accounting and Journal Entries
Staff Gilbert, Rich Payroll Accounting Manager 803-777-9673 gilberrh@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Accounting and Journal Entries
Staff Haile, Karin Director of Payroll 803-777-3551 khaile@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hamilton, Jamie Payroll PEBA Manager 803-777-4755 hamilt92@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Kiehl, Jake International Payroll 803-777-4819 kiehl@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll
Staff Martin, Wanda Payroll Manager 803-777-3512 marti838@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Department
Staff McCall, Candi Accounting Staff 803-777-6762 mccallc2@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Accounting and Journal Entries
Staff Milliken, Anna Reporting Staff 803-576-7260 millikat@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Rush, Christal Payroll Accountant 803-777-3564 rushc2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sloop, DeAnna Payroll Manager 803-777-3540 sloopd@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Storey, Jennifer ITAMS Coordinator 803-777-3522 cokerjs@mailbox.sc.edu Time and Leave Reporting (ITAMS)
Staff Turner, Kim Payroll Accountant 803-777-4960 turnerk1@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty and Staff Payroll
Staff Williams, Antionette Retirement Accountant 803-777-5080 will4476@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll