Skip to Content

International Accelerator Program

Meet the Team

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Buckingham, Lauren Marketing Coordinator 864-590-5335 lauren.buckingham@uofsc.org
Faculty Finnen , Amanda Admissions Officer 803-920-9247 amanda.finnen@uofsc.org
Faculty Ford, Lance Operations Coordinator, Student Accounts lance.ford@uofsc.org
Faculty Guarino, Vince Associate Director, Admissions +1.803.777.0218 vince.guarino@uofsc.org
Faculty Kendall, Joshua Student Services Advisor joshua.kendall@uofsc.org
Faculty Kendrick , Lanie Student Services Advisor lanie.kendrick@uofsc.org
Faculty Knight, Ray Assistant Academic Director for Undergraduate Accelerator Programs 803-777-4379 rcknight@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty May, Anna Academic Coordinator +1 803-960-0968 MAY8@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Rickey, Jason Career Accelerator Program Manager 937-638-4741 jason.rickey@uofsc.org
Faculty Sadek, Ebrahim Career Accelerator Program Advisor ebrahim.sadekl@uofsc.org
Faculty Stone, Lauren Managing Director 803-767-6402 lauren.stone@uofsc.org
Faculty Wang, Angi Senior Student Services Advisor 785-312-1160 angi.wang@uofsc.org
Faculty Warren, Sherry Academic Director 803-800-7716 sherry.warren@uofsc.org

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©