Skip to Content

International Accelerator Program


Meet the Team

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Biler , Alisha Assistant Academic Director for Graduate Accelerator Programs 803-576-7209 alisha.biler@uofsc.org
Faculty Buckingham, Lauren Marketing Coordinator 864-590-5335 lauren.buckingham@uofsc.org
Faculty Ford, Lance Operations Coordinator, Student Accounts lance.ford@uofsc.org
Faculty Guarino, Vince Associate Director, Admissions +1.803.777.0218 vince.guarino@uofsc.org
Faculty Kendrick , Lanie Student Services Advisor lanie.kendrick@uofsc.org
Faculty Knight, Ray Assistant Academic Director for Undergraduate Accelerator Programs 803-777-4379 rcknight@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty May, Anna Academic Coordinator +1 803-960-0968 MAY8@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Richison, Keturah Student Services Advisor 618-263-8547 keturah.richison@uofsc.org
Faculty Rickey, Jason Career Accelerator Program Advisor 937-638-4741 jason.rickey@uofsc.org
Faculty Stone, Lauren Managing Director 803-767-6402 lauren.stone@uofsc.org
Faculty Vokral, Jason Student Services Director 803-920-3035 jason.vokral@uofsc.org
Faculty Wang, Angi Student Services Advisor 785-312-1160 angi.wang@uofsc.org
Faculty Warren, Sherry Academic Director 803-800-7716 sherry.warren@uofsc.org