Skip to Content

International Accelerator Program

Meet the Team

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Faculty Buckingham Cleveland, Lauren Senior Marketing Coordinator 864-590-5335 lauren.cleveland@uofsc.org
Faculty Knight, Ray Assistant Academic Director, Undergraduate Studies 803-777-4379 rcknight@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty May, Anna Academic Coordinator +1 803-960-0968 MAY8@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Rickey, Jason Career Accelerator Program Manager 937-638-4741 jason.rickey@uofsc.org
Faculty Stone, Lauren Managing Director 803-767-6402 lauren.stone@uofsc.org
Faculty Thomas, Bryn Assistant Academic Director, Graduate Studies 803-576-7209 brynmor.thomas@uofsc.org
Faculty Wang, Angi Senior Student Services Advisor 785-312-1160 angi.wang@uofsc.org
Faculty Warren, Sherry Academic Director 803-800-7716 sherry.warren@uofsc.org

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©