Skip to Content

International Accelerator Program

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Kendall , Joshua Operations Coordinator 385-301-7514 joshua.kendall@uofsc.org
Staff Knight, Ray Assistant Academic Director 803-206-3004 rcknight@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff May, Anna Academic Coordinator 803-960-0968 anna.may@uofsc.org
Faculty Stone, Lauren Managing Director 803-767-6402 lauren.stone@uofsc.org
Faculty Wang, Angi Senior Student Services Advisor 785-312-1160 angi.wang@uofsc.org
Faculty Warren, Sherry Academic Director 803-800-7716 sherry.warren@uofsc.org

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©