Skip to Content

Department of Statistics

Instructors

Name Title Phone Email
Allen, Cerissa Part-time Instructor    cln1_sc@hotmail.com
Black, Cheryl Part-time Instructor    blackcm4@mailbox.sc.edu
Edwards, Bryonna Instructor 803-777-7575 bryonna@email.sc.edu
Cai, Chao Part-time Instructor 803-777-8860 caic@mailbox.sc.edu
Cimino, Wendy Part-time Instructor    wcimino@mailbox.sc.edu
Gunter, Tracey Instructor 803-777-7800 gunter3@mailbox.sc.edu
Laub, Angela Instructor 803-777-2954  fergus88@stat.sc.edu
Murphy, Amanda Instructor 803-777-3291 murphy@stat.sc.edu
Odero, Geophrey Instructor 803-777-5110  godero@stat.sc.edu
Quasem, Mohammed Instructor 803-777-6294  quasem@stat.sc.edu
Ward-Besser, Gail Instructor 803-777-9924 wardbess@mailbox.sc.edu
Yell, Nicholas Instructor 803-777-7614  yelln@email.sc.edu
Zou, Xiyun Instructor   zou6@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©