Skip to Content

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

Name Office Email Website Keywords
(hidden column)
Ibraheem Adams LeConte 127 ikadams@email.sc.edu    
Xiangyang Cao  LeConte 209F xc1@email.sc.edu    
David Denteh LeConte 127 ddenteh@email.sc.edu    
Tuan Quoc Do  LeConte 204A  tqdo@email.sc.edu    
Ennan Gu  LeConte 207  egu@email.sc.edu    
Yang He LeConte 127 yh5@email.sc.edu    
Megan Hinger Child Development and Research Center mhinger@email.sc.edu    
Jianhuai Hu LeConte 127 jianhuai@email.sc.edu    
Tahmidul Islam LeConte 209F islamt@email.sc.edu  http://people.stat.sc.edu/islamt/  
Taeho Kim  LeConte 209E  taeho@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/taeho/  
Yizeng Li LeConte 127 yizeng@email.sc.edu    
Yawei Liang LeConte 204 yliang@email.sc.edu    
Juexin Lin  LeConte 204A juexin@email.sc.edu    
Quan Lin LeConte 127A quanl@email.sc.edu    
Haigang Liu  LeConte 208B  haigang@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/haigang/  
Zichen Ma  LeConte 127C zichen@email.sc.edu    
Bridget Manning  LeConte 207  bmanning@email.sc.edu    
Xichen Mou   LeConte 208B xmou@email.sc.edu    
Ryan Pittman   LeConte 200D-F rpittman@email.sc.edu    
Nubaira Rizvi LeConte 127 nrizvi@email.sc.edu    
Tong Shan LeConte 127A tshan@email.sc.edu    
Dongho Shin   LeConte 209D dongho@email.sc.edu    
Siyuan Song   LeConte 204 siyuan@email.sc.edu    
Michael Ryan Stutz   LeConte 127C stutzm@email.sc.edu    
Lili Tong   LeConte 200D-F lili@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/lili  
Chunling (Penny) Wang  LeConte 209E chunling@email.sc.edu    
Lu Wang   LeConte 207 lw3@email.sc.edu    
Xiran Wang LeConte 127A xiran@email.sc.edu    
Yizheng Wei   LeConte 204A ywei@email.sc.edu    
Yijie Xu   LeConte 127A yijiex@email.sc.edu    
Yun Yang LeConte 127 yy2@email.sc.edu    
Zhen Yang   LeConte 127C zheny@email.sc.edu    
Wenda Zhang   LeConte 127 wenda@email.sc.edu    
Yifan Zhang   LeConte 204A zhang374@email.sc.edu    
Yiyao Zhang  LeConte 127 yiyao@email.sc.edu    
Xinchu Zhao   LeConte 209E xinchu@email.sc.edu    
Qiang Zheng  LeConte 206  qzheng@email.sc.edu    
Shan Zhong LeConte 127 zhongs@email.sc.edu    

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©