Skip to Content

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

Name Office Email Website Keywords
(hidden column)
Brooks, Griffin Coliseum 4003 gsbrooks@email.sc.edu    
Bussing, Anderson Coliseum 4003 abussing@email.sc.edu    
Cai, Yizhou Coliseum 4014 yizhouc@email.sc.edu    
Chen, Zhixin Coliseum 4019 zhixin@email.sc.edu    
Duan, Jiasong Coliseum 4003 jiasong@email.sc.edu    
Ebna Mannan, Imtiaz  Coliseum 4003 imtiaze@email.sc.edu    
Fan, Sijian Coliseum 4014 sfan@email.sc.edu    
Griffith, Evan   evanjg@email.sc.edu    
He, Yang Coliseum 4006 yh5@email.sc.edu    
He, Wenbin   wenbinh@email.sc.edu    
Hong, Qingyuan Coliseum 4005B qhong@email.sc.edu    
Kim, Jihyun Coliseum 4005A jihyunk@email.sc.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jihyunk  
Laird, David Coliseum 4014 dhlaird@email.sc.edu    
Li, Yizeng Coliseum 4005D yizeng@email.sc.edu    
Lieberman, Benjamin Coliseum 4028C lieberb@email.sc.edu https://lieberman.squarespace.com/  
Liu, Qingyang Coliseum 4005B qingyang@email.sc.edu https://rh8liuqy.github.io/  
Lloyd, Joseph Coliseum 4014 jl105@email.sc.edu    
Mao, Yuchen Coliseum 4019A Mao7@mailbox.sc.edu    
McNeish, Isabelle   imcneish@email.sc.edu    
Phillips, Jerry   phillijl@email.sc.edu    
Pittman, Ryan Coliseum 4027A rpittman@email.sc.edu    
Ramirez, Mariam Coliseum 4003 miriamer@email.sc.edu    
Rank, Marisa Coliseum 4028A mrank@email.sc.edu    
Rubaiya, Rubaiya Coliseum 4014 frubaiya@email.sc.edu    
Shan, Tong Coliseum 4005D tshan@email.sc.edu    
Shen, Qinyan Coliseum 4019 qshen@email.sc.edu    
Song, Shuqi Coliseum 4014 shuqis@email.sc.edu    
Tice, Nicholas Coliseum 4028B ntice@email.sc.edu    
Wang, Shijie Coliseum 4005A shijiew@email.sc.edu    
Woolsey, Nicholas Coliseum 4022 nwoolsey@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Shuyi Coliseum 4014 shuyi@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Yun Coliseum 4007A yy2@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Zhen   Coliseum 4005E zheny@email.sc.edu    
Yu, Zehao Coliseum 4019A zehaoy@email.sc.edu    
Zhang, Wenda  Coliseum 4002 wenda@email.sc.edu    
Zhao, Zile Coliseum 4019A zilez@email.sc.edu    
Zhi, Xin Coliseum 4022 xzhi@email.sc.edu    
Zhong, Shan Coliseum 4005E zhongs@email.sc.edu  https://shanlearning.github.io/   

 

 

 

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©