Skip to Content

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

Name Office Email Website Keywords
(hidden column)
Brooks, Griffin LeConte 228 gsbrooks@email.sc.edu    
Bussing, Anderson LeConte 228 abussing@email.sc.edu    
Cai, Yizhou LeConte 211 yizhouc@email.sc.edu    
Chen, Zhixin LeConte 204 zhixin@email.sc.edu    
Duan, Jiasong LeConte 111 jiasong@email.sc.edu    
Fan, Sijian LeConte 111 sfan@email.sc.edu    
Gao, Cenxiao LeConte 111 cenxiao@email.sc.edu    
Harrold, Brian LeConte 111 bharrold@email.sc.edu    
He, Yang LeConte 227 yh5@email.sc.edu    
Hong, Qingyuan LeConte 209 qhong@email.sc.edu    
Keener, Thomas LeConte 111 tkeener@email.sc.edu    
Kim, Jihyun LeConte 227 jihyunk@email.sc.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jihyunk  
Laird, David LeConte 228 dhlaird@email.sc.edu    
Le, Chang LeConte 111 lc48@email.sc.edu    
Li, Yizeng LeConte 209 yizeng@email.sc.edu    
Lindborg, Jeddiah LeConte 111 lindborg@email.sc.edu    
Liu, Qingyang LeConte 228 qingyang@email.sc.edu https://rh8liuqy.github.io/  
Mao, Yuchen LeConte 221 Mao7@mailbox.sc.edu    
McNeish, Isabelle   imcneish@email.sc.edu    
Ni, Peter LeConte 111 pni@email.sc.edu    
Phillips, Jerry   phillijl@email.sc.edu    
Rubaiya, Rubaiya LeConte 204 frubaiya@email.sc.edu    
Shan, Tong LeConte 221 tshan@email.sc.edu    
Shen, Qinyan LeConte 227 qshen@email.sc.edu    
Shafique, Mohiuddin Ibn LeConte 111 shafique@email.sc.edu    
Song, Shuqi LeConte 204 shuqis@email.sc.edu    
Taylor, Ruth LeConte 111 rutht@email.sc.edu    
Uddin, Bushra LeConte 111 uddinb@email.sc.edu    
Wang, Shijie LeConte 209 shijiew@email.sc.edu    
Woolsey, Nicholas LeConte 228 nwoolsey@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Shuyi LeConte 204 shuyi@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Yun LeConte 227 yy2@email.sc.edu    
Yu, Zehao LeConte 209 zehaoy@email.sc.edu    
Zhao, Zile LeConte 221 zilez@email.sc.edu    
Zhi, Xin LeConte 221 xzhi@email.sc.edu    

 

 

 

 

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©