Skip to Content

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

Name Office Email Website Keywords
(hidden column)
Adams, Ibraheem LeConte 200D-F ikadams@email.sc.edu    
Bergenn, Matthew LeConte 127 mbergenn@email.sc.edu    
Chen, Zhixin   zhixin@email.sc.edu    
Denteh, David LeConte 204 ddenteh@email.sc.edu    
Ebna Mannan, Imtiaz  LeConte 127 imtiaze@email.sc.edu    
He, Yang LeConte 206 yh5@email.sc.edu    
Hong, Qingyuan   qhong@email.sc.edu    
Islam, Tahmidul LeConte 209F islamt@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/islamt/  
Kim, Jihyun LeConte 127 jihyunk@email.sc.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jihyunk  
Li, Yizeng LeConte 200D-F yizeng@email.sc.edu    
Lieberman, Benjamin LeConte 127 lieberb@email.sc.edu https://lieberman.squarespace.com/  
Liu, Qingyang LeConte 127 qingyang@email.sc.edu https://rh8liuqy.github.io/  
Ma, Zichen  LeConte 127C zichen@email.sc.edu    
Manning, Bridget LeConte 207  bmanning@email.sc.edu    
Mao, Yuchen LeConte 127B Mao7@mailbox.sc.edu    
Pittman, Ryan LeConte 127C rpittman@email.sc.edu    
Rank, Marisa   mrank@email.sc.edu    
Rizvi, Nubaira LeConte 200D-F nrizvi@email.sc.edu    
Robichaud, Angelica LeConte 127 robichaa@email.sc.edu    
Shan, Tong LeConte 200D-F tshan@email.sc.edu    
Shen, Qinyan   qshen@email.sc.edu    
Song, Shuqi   shuqis@email.sc.edu    
Stutz, Ryan   LeConte 127C stutzm@email.sc.edu    
Tice, Nicholas   ntice@email.sc.edu    
Tong, Lili LeConte 208B lili@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/lili  
Wang, Shijie LeConte 127 shijiew@email.sc.edu    
Woolsey, Nicholas   nwoolsey@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Yun LeConte 207 yy2@email.sc.edu    
Yang, Zhen   LeConte 209E zheny@email.sc.edu    
Yu, Zehao LeConte 127 zehaoy@email.sc.edu    
Zhang, Wenda  LeConte 209E wenda@email.sc.edu    
Zhang, Yiyao  LeConte 204A yiyao@email.sc.edu    
Zhao, Zile LeConte 127A zilez@email.sc.edu    
Zhi, Xin LeConte 127A xzhi@email.sc.edu    
Zhong, Shan LeConte 127A zhongs@email.sc.edu  https://shanlearning.github.io/   

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©