Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the end of the Summer II semester (Aug 1). Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

Name Office Email Website Keywords
(hidden column)
Ibraheem Adams LeConte 200D-F ikadams@email.sc.edu    
Matthew Bergenn LeConte 127 mbergenn@email.sc.edu    
Xiangyang Cao  LeConte 209F xc1@email.sc.edu    
David Denteh LeConte 204 ddenteh@email.sc.edu    
Tuan Quoc Do  LeConte 204A  tqdo@email.sc.edu    
Imtiaz Ebna Mannan LeConte 127 imtiaze@email.sc.edu    
Ennan Gu  LeConte 207  egu@email.sc.edu https://sites.google.com/view/guennan  
Yang He LeConte 206 yh5@email.sc.edu    
Jianhuai Hu LeConte 127A jianhuai@email.sc.edu    
Tahmidul Islam LeConte 209F islamt@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/islamt/  
Caroline Kerfonta LeConte 200D-F kerfontc@email.sc.edu    
Jihyun Kim LeConte 127 jihyunk@email.sc.edu https://sites.google.com/view/jihyunk  
Yizeng Li LeConte 200D-F yizeng@email.sc.edu    
Benjamin Lieberman LeConte 127 lieberb@email.sc.edu https://lieberman.squarespace.com/  
Quan Lin LeConte 206 quanl@email.sc.edu    
Qingyang Liu LeConte 127 qingyang@email.sc.edu https://rh8liuqy.github.io/  
Zichen Ma  LeConte 127C zichen@email.sc.edu    
Bridget Manning  LeConte 207  bmanning@email.sc.edu    
Yuchen Mao LeConte 127B Mao7@mailbox.sc.edu    
Ryan Pittman   LeConte 127C rpittman@email.sc.edu    
Nubaira Rizvi LeConte 200D-F nrizvi@email.sc.edu    
Angelica Robichaud LeConte 127 robichaa@email.sc.edu    
Tong Shan LeConte 200D-F tshan@email.sc.edu    
Siyuan Song   LeConte 204 siyuan@email.sc.edu    
Michael Ryan Stutz   LeConte 127C stutzm@email.sc.edu    
Lili Tong   LeConte 208B lili@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/lili  
Chunling Wang LeConte 212C chunling@email.sc.edu    
Lu Wang   LeConte 207 lw3@email.sc.edu    
Shijie Wang LeConte 127 shijiew@email.sc.edu    
Xiran Wang LeConte 200D-F xiran@email.sc.edu    
Yizheng Wei   LeConte 204A ywei@email.sc.edu    
Yun Yang LeConte 207 yy2@email.sc.edu    
Zhen Yang   LeConte 209E zheny@email.sc.edu    
Zehao Yu LeConte 127 zehaoy@email.sc.edu    
Wenda Zhang   LeConte 209E wenda@email.sc.edu    
Yiyao Zhang  LeConte 204A yiyao@email.sc.edu    
Zile Zhao LeConte 127A zilez@email.sc.edu    
Xin Zhi LeConte 127A xzhi@email.sc.edu    
Shan Zhong LeConte 127A zhongs@email.sc.edu  https://shanlearning.github.io/   

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©