Skip to Content

Student Affairs and Academic Support

Staff of the Office of the Vice President

Staff members in the Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs support the Division of Student Affairs and Academic Support’s assessment, communications, finance, human resources and information technology functions and offer student ombuds services.

Alicia Bervine

Title: Director of Human Resources
Office: Thornwell Administrative Annex 120
Emailbervine@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4989


Melody Boland

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Osborne 110
Emailmboland@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-2535


Pam Bowers

Title: Associate Vice President for Planning, Assessment and Innovation
Office: Legare 321
Emailpjbowers@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3925


Stacey Bradley

Title: Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Academic Support
Office: Osborne 110
Emailsbradley@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4172


Tom Davies

Title: Web Developer
Office: Russell House 402
Emaildavies3@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-9999


Maegan Gudridge

Title: Communications Director
Office: Osborne 110
Emailgudridge@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4172


Lisa Jerald

Title: Student Ombudsman, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Office: Osborne 110
Emaillbj@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4172


Ryan Kelly

Title: Network Manager and Interim Director of Information Technology
Office: Russell House 402
Emailkellyrya@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-9999


Kara Law

Title: Director of Finance
Office: Thornwell Administrative Annex 120
Emaillawkh@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3952


Dennis A. Pruitt

Title: Vice President for Student Affairs and Vice Provost
Office: Osborne 110
Emaildpruitt@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4172


Trannie Smith-Simmons

Title: Administrative Coordinator for Human Resources and Finance
Office: Thornwell Administrative Annex 120
Email: smithtd6@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-7209


James Suber

Title: Desktop Support Manager
Office: Russell House 402
Emailjames.suber@sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-9999


 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©