Skip to Content

Organizational Excellence

Program Participants

USC Improvement Leader Program

The 2023-24 cohort represents a wide cross-section of the university.  Participants are from three colleges, five administrative units, three student services units, and the Alumni Association.

Lindsey Cox, Director of Compliance and Tax, Office of the Controller

Erin Daugherty, Director of Project Management Office, Division of Information Technology

Maureen Derrick, Director of Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

Lydia Frass, Director of Assessment & Online Learning, College of Arts and Sciences

Kim Gore, Business and Office Manager, Continuing Education and Conferences

Maegan Gudridge, Executive Director for Communications and Marketing, Division of Student Affairs and Academic Support

Jessica McCormick, Director of Strategic Initiatives, College of Nursing

Elizabeth Muth, Chief Administrative Officer, USC Alumni Association

Alex Norwood, Senior Accountant, Facilities Administration and Finance

Christy Stephens, Academic Program Manager, College of Arts and Sciences

Amanda Therrell, Assistant Director, GARNET (Graduation and Retention Network)

Eric Tyler, Quality Assurance RN Coordinator and Accreditation Specialist, Student Health Services

Michael Watson, Undergraduate Coordinator and Instructor, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Organizational Excellence

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.