Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Leadership and Service Center

Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Bodrick, Jabari Associate Director 803-777-7130 jbodrick@sc.edu
Staff Haynes, Lauren Coordinator of Leadership and Student Organizations 803-777-7130 haynes8@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hiott, Ambra Director of Leadership and Service Center 803-777-7774 ambrayar@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Michener, Megan Coordinator of Service and Civic Engagement 803-576-6163 michenem@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Patterson, Ryan Assistant Director 803-777-7130 pattersonr@sc.edu
Staff Scott II, Jerome Assistant Director for Student Government Leadership 803-777-2655 jscottii@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Taylor, Rachel Service & Civic Engagement Graduate Assistant 803-777-7130 rotaylor@email.sc.edu
Staff Wasnick, Hamilton Graduate Assistant for Student Government 803-777-2654 hwasnick@email.sc.edu Student Government
Staff Young , Kayla Graduate Assistant for Leadership and Involvement 803-777-7130 kaylay@email.sc.edu
Staff Zerr, Carly Coordinator of Service and Civic Engagement 803-777-7130 zerrcarl@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©