Skip to Content

Graduation and Retention Network

Student Advisory Board

Our Student Advisory Board consists of undergraduates who contribute improvements to our current initiatives and who develop and implement new initiatives for future Gamecocks. During monthly meetings, our board actively seeks new ways to help students graduate on their time. Their collaboration is a vital contribution to the work that we do.

Board Members (2023-2024)

Kashish Advani

Samantha Aronoff

Neha Arunprakash

Daniel Barahona

Savanah Belt, President 

Reagan Borland

Ale Burdiss

Taylor Jannusch

Aaron Morton

Silvi Patel

Lauren Patrizi

Katlin Pugh

Varshitha Reddy Karveti, Vice President

Dhairya Shah

Hunter Shealy

Tessa Yell

It means so much to me to be a part of something that we created from the start and that has such an impact on our student community.

- Jordan Fox, Darla Moore School of Business

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.