Skip to Content

Graduation and Retention Network

Student Advisory Board

Our Student Advisory Board consists of undergraduates who contribute improvements to our current initiatives and who develop and implement new initiatives for future Gamecocks. During monthly meetings, our board actively seeks new ways to help students graduate on their time. Their collaboration is a vital contribution to the work that we do.

Board Members (2023-2024)

Kashish Advani

kadvani@email.sc.edu

Samantha Aronoff

saronoff@email.sc.edu

Neha Arunprakash

nehaa@email.sc.edu

Daniel Barahona

barahond@mailbox.sc.edu

Savanah Belt, President

sbelt@email.sc.edu 

Reagan Borland

rborland@email.sc.edu

Ale Burdiss

mburdiss@email.sc.edu

Taylor Jannusch

jannusch@email.sc.edu

Aaron Morton

am190@email.sc.edu

Silvi Patel

silvi@email.sc.edu

Lauren Patrizi

lpatrizi@email.sc.edu

Katlin Pugh

kgpugh@email.sc.edu

Varshitha Reddy Karveti, Vice President

vkarveti@email.sc.edu

Dhairya Shah

djshah@email.sc.edu

Hunter Shealy

hcshealy@email.sc.edu

Tessa Yell

mtyell@email.sc.edu

It means so much to me to be a part of something that we created from the start and that has such an impact on our student community.

- Jordan Fox, Darla Moore School of Business


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©