Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Adams, Teresa Business Office Assistant 864-424-8089 adamsta@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Anderson, Joe Assistant Professor of Mathematics 864-424-8025 anderjoe@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Arnold, Forrest Men's Baseball Assistant Coach 864-424-8045 arnoldfo@mailbox.sc.edu Athletic Department
Faculty Ashmore, Gale Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8008 ASHMORMG@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Atkinson, Taylor Library Liaison 864-427-7140 tatkinson@unionlibrary.org Library
Faculty Aziz, Majdouline Assistant Professor of Sociology 864-424-8041 azizma@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Bailey, Greta Sanders Adjunct Instructor 864-424-7764 baileygs@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Black, Jeremy IT Director 864-424-8081 jdblack@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Black, Tanja Bookstore Manager 864-424-8080 trblack@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Bowles, Gerard Adjunct Instructor bowlesg@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Brothers, Mike Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 BROTHEKM@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Camp, Rod Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 CAMPRK@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Catalano, John Campus Dean Instructor of Logic and Business Ethics 864-424-8019 jcat@mailbox.sc.edu Dean's Office
Staff Chapman, Alex Bass Fishing Coach 864-466-6745 alexchapman67@gmail.com bass fishing, bantams, bantam anglers Athletic Department
Faculty Charles, Allan Professor Emeritus Professor of History 864-424-8035 acharles@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Cofield, Chrissie Adjunct Instructor 803-313-7000 ccofield@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Craig, Tracey Adjunct Instructor 803-576-7448 TCRAIG@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Daniels, Kela Laurens Location Office Assistant 864-681-1456 uscull@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Davis, Roger Adjunct Instructor 803-603-8395 davis94@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff DeCiantis, Daniel IT Assistant 864-424-8006 DECIANTD@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dean, Matthew Laurens Location Director of Facilities, Maintenance, Student Affairs 864-681-1457 mcdean@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Drinkwine, Rieta Library Director (864) 427-7140 rdrinkwine@unionlibrary.org
Staff Eaves, Stacey Assistant Bookstore Manager 864-424-8065 sinclain@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Edwards, Lynn , RN-MSN Nurse Administrator 864-424-8030 Edwar342@mailbox.sc.edu Nursing
Faculty Edwards, Tiffany Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 THEDWARD@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Emswiler, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Fine Arts 864-424-8062 ROSE4@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Feiner, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor Instructor of Mathematics 864-424-8062 FeinerJL@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Fouts, Avery M. Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies 864-424-8063 foutsam@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gilliam, Doug Rifle Team Coach 864-426-0785 kfor16csm@gmail.com Athletic Department
Staff Greer, Brad Enrollment Director Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8039 greerm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Gregory, Tony Campus Health and Safety/Security Director 864-424-8000 gregora@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Hance, Neill Adjunct Instructor hance@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Holcombe, Bobby Financial Aid Director Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8024 reholcom@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hooper, Alice Tutor 864-424-8017 ahooper@mailbox.sc.edu Student Academic Success Center
Faculty Hudson, David Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 HUDSONDM@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Hudson, Deborah Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 HUDSONDC@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Hudson, Steve Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 HUDSON7@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ivey, Randall Senior Instructor English 864-424-8057 rivey@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ivey, Robert Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 IVEYRE@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Jett, Susan Human Resources Manager 864-424-8027 jettsp@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Jolly, Casie Adjunct Instructor sande229@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Keith, Robert, IV Adjunct Instructor 803-777-9850 ROKEITH@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Kennedy-Coon, Nancy Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 NCKCOON@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Kirby, Heather Women's Softball Assistant Coach 804-318-0771 kirbyhe@mailbox.sc.edu Athletic Department
Staff Lawson, Donald "Ducky" Maintenance Director 864-424-8020 lawsondr@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lawson, Kim Dean’s Assistant 864-424-8098 kmlawson@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lee, Michele Director of Budget & Business Operations 864-424-8038 michele@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Lipsey, Gene "Doc" Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 LIPSEYH@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Lowe, Steve, PH.D. Director of Liberal Studies, Organizational Leadership, and Associate Professor of History 803-777-0588 lowesh@mailbox.sc.edu Extended University, Palmetto College
Faculty Lowell, Randy Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Associate Professor of Psychology 864-424-8046 lowell@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Lownes, Steve Assistant Professor of World Languages Campus Coordinator for USC Connect 864-424-8021 lownes@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Maire-Afeli, Helene Assistant Professor of Chemistry 864-424-8059 hmaire@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mayes, Christen Academic Support Specialist Academic Advisor 864-424-8062 ENGLANCE@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Mayfield, Carolyn Custodian 864-424-8020
Faculty Mitra, David Adjunct Instructor dmitra@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Morris, Lee Assistant Professor of Biology 864-424-8094 LGMORRIS@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Mummaw, Jared Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 MUMMAW@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Nash, Nate Maintenance Assistant 864-424-8020
Faculty Oliver, Coronicca Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 OLIVERCO@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Owens, Allen Maintenance Assistant 864-424-8020
Staff Parker, Connie Community Liaison of USC Union Laurens Location 864-681-1459 crparker@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Pisano, Andrew Assistant Professor of English Writing Center Coordinator 864-424-8073 PISANOA@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Queen, Amy Administrative Assistant 864-424-8056 comerae@mailbox.sc.edu Student Affairs
Faculty Revan, David Adjunct Instructor drrevan@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Roberson, Kristie Bursar 864-424-8029 kavarne@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Royce, William Women's Softball Coach 803-406-1698 royce@mailbox.sc.edu Athletic Department
Staff Rupp, Sharon Staff 864-424-8014 ruppsl@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Schafer, Emily Assistant Professor of Psychology 864-424-8058 eschafe2@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Simcox-Adams, Sheri Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 SSADAMS@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Simmons , Zach Athletic Director Men’s Soccer Coach 864-424-8037 simmonzb@mailbox.sc.edu Athletic Department
Faculty Simpson, Brandon Disabilities Coordinator Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8060 bsimpson@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Sixta-Rinehart, Christine Associate Professor of Political Science 864-424-8050 sixta@mailbox.sc.edu Academic Affairs
Staff Smith, Annie Marketing and Development Director 864-424-8055 alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu Business Office
Faculty Smith, Barbara Adjunct Instructor 864-424-8062 SMITH564@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Eddie Maintenance Assistant 864-424-8020 smithe23@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stancil, Micah Baseball Coach 864-424-8045 stancimg@mailbox.sc.edu baseball, stancil, bantam baseball Athletic Department
Staff Sumner, Michael Palmetto College Coordinator 864-424-8032 sumnerm@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Torres, Kevin Instructor of Spanish 864-424-8026 KJTORRES@uscb.edu
Staff Turner, Tiffany Business Office Assistant 864-424-8011 austint@email.sc.edu Business Department
Faculty Ulmer, Jason Chad Adjunct Instructor ulmercj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wendel, Linda Assistant Director of Financial Aid 864-424-8078 lmwendel@mailbox.sc.edu Financial Aid
Staff Wilson, Blake Registrar 864-424-8022 bentleyt@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Windsor, Kim Adjunct/Part-Time Faculty kwindsor@mailbox.sc.edu

©