Skip to Content

Student Success Center


Our Staff

Our skilled staff of experts is dedicated to helping you achieve your academic goals.

Name Title Email Keywords
(hidden column)
McDonald, Scott Assistant Director of Peer Learning csm4@mailbox.sc.edu peer learning, peer tutoring, assistant director
Williams, Andrea Assistant Director of Transfer & Special Student Populations  andrea.r.williams@sc.edu transfer student, transfer, students, assistant director
Mace, Penny Business Office Manager macep@mailbox.sc.edu office manager
Carmon, Liz Coordinator of Marketing & Communications carmonme@mailbox.sc.edu marketing, communications, coordinator
Brown, Lauren Assistant Director of Success Connect llbrown@mailbox.sc.edu  financial literacy
Dressler, Kimberly Coordinator of Academic Engagement  dresslek@mailbox.sc.edu coordinator, academic, academic engagement
Davis, Patricia Coordinator for Transfer & Special Student Populations davispt3@mailbox.sc.edu   
Jablonski, Dana Director jablonsk@mailbox.sc.edu   director
Epps, Lauren Coordinator of Peer Tutoring eppslg@mailbox.sc.edu coordinator, tutoring
Upchurch, Cheryl Front Desk Manager upchurcj@mailbox.sc.edu front desk, manager
Dunn, Joshua Coordinator for Peer Writing & Communications dunnjc@mailbox.sc.edu writing, speech, lab report, coordinator
Estep, Ben Coordinator of Peer Consulting bestep@mailbox.sc.edu  
Aleksiejczyk, Dan Coordinator of Early Alert Initiatives aleksied@mailbox.sc.edu  
Sinoway, Rachel Coordinator of Financial Literacy sinowayr@mailbox.sc.edu  
Gulino, Chris Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction gulinoch@mailbox.sc.edu  
Ruebusch, Morgan Coordinator for Gamecock Gateway ruebusch@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thomas, Christy Coordinator for Gamecock Gateway- Early Alert cmthomas@mailbox.sc.edu