Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Department of Physics and Astronomy

Graduate Student Directory

Name

Office

Phone Number

Email

Douglas Adams NGB 010   da2@email.sc.edu
Christopher Alduino NGB 008   alduino@email.sc.edu
Saba Arash Jones 003   sarash@email.sc.edu
Francie Cashman Jones 305 803-777-0516 fcashman@email.sc.edu
Bryan Chavez Sumwalt 107   blchavez@email.sc.edu
Richard DeCosta Jones 307A 803-777-8168 rdecosta@email.sc.edu
Cory Dolbashian Sumwalt 107   dolbashc@email.sc.edu
Vincent Dowling Jones 307E 803-777-8168  vdowling@email.sc.edu
Caleb Duff Jones 307E  803-777-8168  cbduff@email.sc.edu
David Edwins NGB 009   dedwins@email.sc.edu
Sara FitzGerald Sumwalt 123B   saraf@email.sc.edu
Anne Flannery  Jones 704F   annegf@email.sc.edu
Bing Guo Jones 602E 803-777-0841 guo39@email.sc.edu
Gary Hollis Jones 702B 803-777-5753 hollis@email.sc.edu
Jianghao Huyan Jones 305  803-777-0516 jhuyan@email.sc.edu
Arjun Karki Jones 305  803-777-0516 karkia@email.sc.edu
Sapan Karki Jones 307C 803-777-8168  karkis@email.sc.edu
Govinda Kharal Jones 307B 803-777-8168  gkharal@email.sc.edu
Jinsun Kim Jones 307G 803-777-8168  jinsun@email.sc.edu
Chatura Kuruppu Jones 602J   ckuruppu@email.sc.edu
Kyle Lackey Jones 305   lackeyk@email.sc.edu
Thomas Lannen Jones 702A   tlannen@email.sc.edu
Lin Li Jones 706A   lli@email.sc.edu
Christopher McLauchlin Jones 704B   mclauchc@email.sc.edu
Rahman Mohtasebzadeh Sumwalt   mohtaseb@email.sc.edu
Krishna Neupane Jones 704A   kneupane@email.sc.edu
Dyk Chung Nguyen jones 307C  803-777-8168  dykchung@email.sc.edu
Kyle O'Connor Jones 007B   oconnorf@email.sc.edu
Harry Oslislo Jones 305   hoslislo@email.sc.edu
Suraj Poudel Jones 305 803-777-0516 spoudel@email.sc.edu
Nicolas Recalde Jones 706A   recalde@email.sc.edu
Thomas Richardson Jones 009   richa399@email.sc.edu
Justin Roberts-Pierel Jones 007C   jr23@email.sc.edu
Abhishek Rout Jones 307D  803-777-8168 arout@email.sc.edu
Iuliia Skorodumina Jones 702C   skorodum@email.sc.edu
Kimberly Stubbs     kestubbs@email.sc.edu
Luis Suarez     suarezl@email.sc.edu
Brandon Tumeo Jones 704F   btumeo@email.sc.edu
Nick Tyler Jones 702D    tylerns@email.sc.edu
Jonathan Williams Jones 307D  803-777-8168  jcw30@email.sc.edu
Kevin Wilson Jones 602K   kwilson@sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©