Skip to Content

Department of Physics and Astronomy

Graduate Student Directory

Name

Office

Phone Number

Email

Douglas Adams NGB 010   da2@email.sc.edu
Franklin Adams Jones 307B  803-777-8168   fmadams@email.sc.edu
Christopher Alduino NGB 008   alduino@email.sc.edu
Saba Arash Jones 003   sarash@email.sc.edu
Vincent Dowling Jones 307E 803-777-8168  vdowling@email.sc.edu
Caleb Duff Jones 003   cbduff@email.sc.edu
Daniel Duong Sumwalt   dtduong@email.sc.edu
David Edwins     dedwins@email.sc.edu
Fatima Elkhatib Jones 305 803-777-0516 fatimae@email.sc.edu
Anne Flannery Jones 704F   annegf@email.sc.edu
Mitchell Halley Jones 305 803-777-0516 mhalley@email.sc.edu
Taekuk Hong Jones 704B   thong@email.sc.edu
Jianghao Huyan Jones 305 803-777-0516 jhuyan@email.sc.edu
Arjun Karki Jones 305 803-777-0516 karkia@email.sc.edu
Sapan Karki Jones 307C 803-777-8168  karkis@email.sc.edu
Govinda Kharal Jones 307B 803-777-8168  gkharal@email.sc.edu
Jinsun Kim Jones 307G 803-777-8168  jinsun@email.sc.edu
Chatura Kuruppu Jones 602J   ckuruppu@email.sc.edu
Kyle Lackey Jones 305 803-777-0516 lackeyk@email.sc.edu
Thomas Lannen Jones 702A   tlannen@email.sc.edu
Lin Li Jones 706A   lli@email.sc.edu
Jacob Martin     jsmartin@email.sc.edu
Christopher McLauchlin Jones 702E   mclauchc@email.sc.edu
Rahman Mohtasebzadeh Sumwalt   mohtaseb@email.sc.edu
Krishna Neupane Jones 704A   kneupane@email.sc.edu
Dyk Chung Nguyen Jones 307C 803-777-8168  dykchung@email.sc.edu
Joshua O'Connor Jones 307A 803-777-8168  joshuamo@email.sc.edu
Harry Oslislo     hoslislo@email.sc.edu
Alexis Osmond Jones 602N   aosmond@email.sc.edu
Abhinna Rajbanshi Jones 602L    abhinna@email.sc.edu
Nicolas Recalde Jones 706A   recalde@email.sc.edu
Abhishek Rout Jones 307D 803-777-8168 arout@email.sc.edu
Volodymyr Shablenko Jones 307F 803-777-8168 shablenv@email.sc.edu
Avyash Sharma Pandit Jones 602I   aspandit@email.sc.edu
Nishadi Silva Jones 704C   ksilva@email.sc.edu
Nibir Talukdar Jones 602F   nibir@email.sc.edu
Brandon Tumeo Jones 704F   btumeo@email.sc.edu
Edoardo Vergallo Gazzina Jones 602B    edoardov@email.sc.edu
Xuecong Wang Jones 602M   xuecong@email.sc.edu
Kevin Wilson Jones 602K   kwilson@sc.edu

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©