Skip to Content

Department of Physics and Astronomy


Graduate Student Directory

Name

Office

Phone Number

Email

Douglas Adams NGB 010   da2@email.sc.edu
Christopher Alduino NGB 008   alduino@email.sc.edu
Saba Arash Jones 003   sarash@email.sc.edu
Corey Boehm Jones 307C 803-777-8168  cboehm@email.sc.edu
Francie Cashman Jones 305 803-777-0516 fcashman@email.sc.edu
Bryan Chavez Sumwalt 107   blchavez@email.sc.edu
Barnali Chowdhury Jones 602M   chowdhub@email.sc.edu
Richard DeCosta Jones 307A 803-777-8168 rdecosta@email.sc.edu
Cory Dolbashian Sumwalt   dolbashc@email.sc.edu
Vincent Dowling Jones 307E 803-777-8168  vdowling@email.sc.edu
David Edwins NGB 009   dedwins@email.sc.edu
Sara FitzGerald Sumwalt 123B   saraf@email.sc.edu
Bing Guo Jones 602N 803-777-0841 guo39@email.sc.edu
Gary Hollis Jones 704A 803-777-5753 hollis@email.sc.edu
Jianghao Huyan Jones 307F 803-777-8168  jhuyan@email.sc.edu
Arjun Karki Jones 305   karkia@email.sc.edu
Govinda Kharal Jones 307B 803-777-8168  gkharal@email.sc.edu
Jinsun Kim Jones 307G 803-777-8168  jinsun@email.sc.edu
Chatura Kuruppu Jones 602J   ckuruppu@email.sc.edu
Kyle Lackey Jones 305   lackeyk@email.sc.edu
Thomas Lannen Jones 307C 803-777-8168  tlannen@email.sc.edu
Lin Li Jones 706A   lli@email.sc.edu
Alyssa Loos Jones 602E   aloos@email.sc.edu
Ning Lu Sumwalt 125B 803-777-6419 lun@email.sc.edu
Christopher McLauchlin Jones 704B   mclauchc@email.sc.edu
Rahman Mohtasebzadeh Sumwalt   mohtaseb@email.sc.edu
Krishna Neupane Jones 003A   kneupane@email.sc.edu
Kyle OConnor Jones 007C   oconnorf@email.sc.edu
Harry Oslislo     hoslislo@email.sc.edu
Daniel Pade     pade@email.sc.edu
Suraj Poudel Jones 305 803-777-0516 spoudel@email.sc.edu
Nicolas Recalde     recalde@email.sc.edu
Thomas Richardson Jones 009   richa399@email.sc.edu
Justin Roberts-Pierel Jones 007C   jr23@email.sc.edu
Iuliia Skorodumina Jones 702C   skorodum@email.sc.edu
Ken Stephenson Sumwalt 125B 706-294-0041 kss@email.sc.edu
Luis Suarez Jones 307B 803-777-8168 suarezl@email.sc.edu
Brandon Tumeo Jones 307F 803-777-8168  btumeo@email.sc.edu
Nicholas Tyler Jones 702D   tylerns@email.sc.edu
Kevin Wilson Jones 602K   kwilson@sc.edu