Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.

Our Team

We are here to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us directly or through our contact form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alston, Faren Marketing Director 803-777-2077 alston-faren@aramark.com Carolina Food Co
Staff Brown, Frank Russell House 1st Floor Executive Chef brown-franklin3@aramark.com culinary
Staff Brown, Ryan Maintenance Supervisor brown-ryan17@aramark.com dining
Staff Bruner, Jason Russell House 2nd Floor Executive Chef bruner-william@aramark.com dining, culinary, chef, meal plans
Staff Craps, T.J. Gibbes Court Bistro & Food Trucks Location Manager craps-tara@aramark.com
Staff Evans, Robert "Bear" The Community Table Executive Chef evans-robert9@aramark.com
Staff Fair, Renee Village Juice & Kitchen Location Manager fair-renee@aramark.com
Staff Glantz, Andrea Finance Controller guilfoos-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Grinberg, Howard Director of Operations grinberg-howard@aramark.com dining
Staff Hewitt, Danielle Assistant Controller hewitt-danielle@aramark.com
Staff Hinton, Kyle Campus Executive Chef hinton-kyle@aramark.com
Staff Jackson, Tawanda Panera Bread, Carolina Creamery Location Manager jackson-tawanda@aramark.com
Staff Johnson, Mark Satellite Retail Food Service Director johnson-mark14@aramark.com dining, meal plans
Staff Joyce, Bryan Residential Dining & Food Trucks Food Service Director joyce-jeffrey@aramark.com
Staff Lamprinakos, George Gibbes Court Bistro Executive Chef lamprinakos-george@aramark.com
Staff Miceli, Tanya Registered Dietitian miceli-tanya@aramark.com dining, health, wellness, dietitian, vegan, vegetarian, allergy
Staff Myers, Clete District Manager 803-777-6004 myers-clete@aramark.com
Staff Nixon, Lewanda Einstein Bros. Bagels Location Manager nixon-lewanda@aramark.com dining, meal plans, food, russell house
Staff Pagan, Sam Bates Diner Chef Manager pagan-samuel@aramark.com Carolina Food Co.
Staff Roach, Tiffany Chick-Fil-A, Fresh Lane Location Manager roach-tiffany@aramark.com
Staff Scheffres, Michael Russell House Food Service Director scheffres-michael@aramark.com
Staff Simmons, Robin Catering Manager 803-616-6512 simmons-robin@aramark.com catering, dining, food
Staff Smothers, Kyle Executive Pastry Chef smothers-kyle@aramark.com dining, food, pastry, chef, culinary, restaurants
Staff Stancil, John Russell House Assistant Food Service Director stancil-john@aramark.com
Staff Sudol, Elizabeth Honeycomb Café, The Buzz, Café Verde Executive Chef sudol-elizabeth@aramark.com
Staff Triplett, John Human Resources Director triplett-john@aramark.com dining, human resources Carolina Food Co.
Staff Warner, Scott Sustainability Manager Marketing Assistant 803-777-2638 warner-scott@aramark.com
Staff Whatley, Nathan Russell House Executive Chef whatley-nathan@aramark.com dining, chef, russell house
Staff Williams, Andrea Catering Director 803-576-5935 williams-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Zoellinger, Peter Executive Catering Chef zoellinger-peter@aramark.com dining, catering, chef, food

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©