Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.

Our Team

We are here to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us directly or through our contact form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alston, Faren Marketing Director 803-777-2077 alston-faren@aramark.com Carolina Food Co, dining
Staff Bennett, Brandon Chef Manager Honeycomb Café bennett-brandon4@aramark.com culinary, restaurant
Staff Brown, Ryan Maintenance Supervisor brown-ryan17@aramark.com dining
Staff Burley, MaKayla Catering Manager burley-makayla@aramark.com
Staff Craps, T.J. Gibbes Court Bistro Location Manager craps-tara@aramark.com
Staff Evans, Robert "Bear" Fresh Greene's Executive Chef evans-robert9@aramark.com
Staff Fair, Renee Village Juice & Kitchen Location Manager fair-renee@aramark.com
Staff Hewitt, Danielle Controller hewitt-danielle@aramark.com
Staff Hinton, Kyle Campus Executive Chef hinton-kyle@aramark.com
Staff Jackson, Tawanda Panera Bread, Carolina Creamery Location Manager jackson-tawanda@aramark.com
Staff Johnson, Mark Satellite Retail Food Service Director johnson-mark14@aramark.com dining, meal plans
Staff Joyce, Bryan Residential Dining & Food Trucks Food Service Director joyce-jeffrey@aramark.com
Staff Lamprinakos, George Russell House Executive Chef lamprinakos-george@aramark.com
Staff McCray, Veronica Catering Coordinator mccray-veronica1@aramark.com
Staff Mulkern, Ashley Registered Dietitian 803-777-1509 mulkern-ashley@aramark.com
Staff Myers, Clete District Manager 803-777-6004 myers-clete@aramark.com
Staff Nixon, Lewanda Einstein Bros. Bagels Location Manager nixon-lewanda@aramark.com dining, meal plans, food, russell house
Staff Pagan, Sam Bates Diner & Food Trucks Chef Manager pagan-samuel@aramark.com
Staff Roach, Tiffany Chick-Fil-A, Fresh Lane Location Manager roach-tiffany@aramark.com
Staff Scheffres, Michael Russell House Food Service Director scheffres-michael@aramark.com
Staff Shepherd, Sam Catering Director shepherd-sam@aramark.com
Staff Simmons, Robin Catering Manager 803-616-6512 simmons-robin@aramark.com catering, dining, food
Staff Smothers, Kyle Executive Pastry Chef smothers-kyle@aramark.com dining, food, pastry, chef, culinary, restaurants
Staff Sox, Cooper The Community Table Chef Manager sox-cooper@aramark.com
Staff Sudol, Elizabeth Honeycomb Café, The Buzz, Café Verde Executive Chef sudol-elizabeth@aramark.com
Staff Triplett, John Human Resources Director triplett-john@aramark.com dining, human resources
Staff Warner, Scott Sustainability Manager Marketing Assistant 803-777-2638 warner-scott@aramark.com
Staff Whatley, Nathan The Community Table Executive Chef whatley-nathan@aramark.com dining, chef, russell house
Staff Zoellinger, Peter Executive Catering Chef zoellinger-peter@aramark.com dining, catering, chef, food

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©