Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.

Our Team

We are here to serve you. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us directly or through our contact form and we will respond as soon as possible.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alston, Faren Marketing Director 803-777-2077 alston-faren@aramark.com Carolina Food Co
Staff Alvarez, Cesar Presidential Catering Manager 803-777-4895 alvarez-cesar@aramark.com
Staff Cass, Magen Starbucks, Colloquium Cafe, Einstein Bros. Bagels Humanities Location Manager cass-magen@aramark.com
Staff Craps, T.J. Bates Diner Location Manager craps-tara@aramark.com
Staff Evans, Robert "Bear" The Community Table Executive Chef evans-robert9@aramark.com
Staff Fair, Renee Chick-fil-A, Express Lane Assistant Manager fair-renee@aramark.com
Staff Glantz, Andrea Finance Controller guilfoos-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Good, Barry Congaree River Smokehouse, Spice Asian Kitchen, Tavolino Location Manager good-barry@aramark.com
Staff Hewitt, Danielle Assistant Controller hewitt-danielle@aramark.com
Staff Jackson, Tawanda Cafe Verde, Park Place, Wired Cafe Location Manager jackson-tawanda@aramark.com
Staff Joyce, Bryan Bates Diner, Gibbes Court Bistro, Honeycomb Cafe, Tea Leaves Foodservice Director joyce-jeffrey@aramark.com
Staff Koo, Boeing Hampton St. Cafe, Community Table, Global Cafe, Einstein's Welsh Humanities, Colloquium Cafe, Starbucks Welsh Humanities Foodservice Director koo-boeing@aramark.com
Staff Lamprinakos, George Russell House Executive Chef lamprinakos-george@aramark.com
Staff Miceli, Tanya Registered Dietitian miceli-tanya@aramark.com dining, health, wellness, dietitian, vegan, vegetarian, allergy
Staff Myers, Clete Resident District Manager 803-777-6004 myers-clete@aramark.com
Staff Nixon, Lewanda Einstein Bros. Bagels - Russell House Location Manager nixon-lewanda@aramark.com dining, meal plans, food, russell house
Staff Pope, Rafiya Human Resources Director 803-576-6226 pope-rafiya@aramark.com
Staff Reitman, Michael Director of Culinary Innovation reitman-michael@aramark.com
Staff Roach, Tiffany Chick-Fil-A, Express Lane Location Manager roach-tiffany@aramark.com
Staff Roberston, Ed Director of Operations Robertson-James@aramark.com
Staff Scheffres, Michael Russell House 2nd Floor Location Manager scheffres-michael@aramark.com
Staff Simmons, Robin Catering Manager 803-616-6512 simmons-robin@aramark.com catering, dining, food
Staff Stancil, John Russell House 1st Floor, Food Trucks Location Manager stancil-john@aramark.com
Staff Sudol, Elizabeth Honeycomb Cafe Executive Chef sudol-elizabeth@aramark.com
Staff Towe, Dominic Gibbes Court Bistro Executive Chef towe-dominic@aramark.com
Staff Tubbs, Denise Russell House Foodservice Director tubbs-denise@aramark.com
Staff Warner, Scott Sustainability Manager Marketing Assistant 803-777-2638 warner-scott@aramark.com
Staff Whatley, Nathan Executive Chef Global Cafe whatley-nathan@aramark.com dining, chef, global cafe, darla moore
Staff Williams, Andrea Catering Director 803-576-5935 williams-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Ziegenhorn, Elizabeth Panera Bread, Carolina Creamery Location Manager ziegenhorn-elizabeth@aramark.com
Staff Zoellinger, Peter Executive Catering Chef zoellinger-peter@aramark.com dining, catering, chef, food

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©