Skip to Content

Giving at South Carolina

Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Allen, Mike User Support Specialist 803-777-2979 mikea@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Altman, Gwen Executive Assistant to the Vice President 803-777-8315 altmangn@mailbox.sc.edu Executive Division of University Development
Staff Arnold, Elaine Senior Director of Development 803-777-6898 earnold@sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Information and Communications
Staff Arthur, Kaydee Development and Gift Planning Coordinator and Research Associate 803-777-1093 arthurkl@law.sc.edu School of Law School of Law
Staff Baker, LaQuanda Information Systems/Business Analyst II baker23@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Bauer, Samantha Administrative Assistant 864-503-5234 sbauer@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Behling, Maggie Graphic Designer 803-576-6192 mbehling@email.sc.edu Annual Giving
Staff Berry, Marie Assistant Director of Donor Relations 803-777-2911 marie.berry@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Bickley, Cathey Gift and Records Specialist 803-777-7244 catheyb@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Black, Shelandra Lead Budget Analyst 803-777-8432 sblack@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services Talent and Administrative Services
Staff Brown, Kara Gift and Records Specialist karab@email.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Brunen, Meredith Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Executive Director for USC Upstate Foundation 864-503-7417 mbrunen@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Callicott, Robin Major Gifts Officer for University Advancement 803-641-3342 robinc@usca.edu USC Aiken USC Aiken
Staff Cauthen, Blair Assistant AD/Development Operations 803-777-7921 cauthebc@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Staff Cheeseboro, Chaz Assistant Director of Development 803-777-3226 cheesebc@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics
Faculty Childs, Mary Ruffin Director of Alumni Engagement 803-777-0712 maryruffinchilds@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Clark, Derek Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services 803-777-6083 derek@sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Compton, Amanda Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship 803-777-8555 acompton@email.sc.edu Honors College
Staff Conatser, Beth E. Senior Director of Development 803-777-7428 beth.conatser@moore.sc.edu Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Cooper, Elliott Assistant Director of Development, Darla Moore School of Business 803-576-6276 elliott.cooper@moore.sc.edu
Staff Cromer, Monica Senior Director of Development College of Nursing 803-777-3848 monicam@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Daley, Katye Director of Development 803-777-1284 kjdaley@mailbox.sc.edu College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management
Staff Daniels, Wesley J. Director 803-777-4647 wdaniels@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff DeClue, Melissa Interim Director 803-777-8404 mjones2@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship Donor Relations and Stewardship
Staff DeWolf, Chris Sr. Director of Development, Palmetto College Campuses 803-777-9303 dewolfc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Dixon, Terry Senior Director of Development College of Pharmacy 803-777-5426 dixont@sccp.sc.edu
Staff Driscoll, Mary Vice Chancellor for University Advancement USC Aiken 803-641-3448 MaryD@usca.edu
Staff Driver, Zach Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Communications 803-777-7513 zdriver@email.sc.edu College of Engineering and Computing
Staff Dry, Shana Director of Public Information 803-313-7008 drysf@mailbox.sc.edu USC Lancaster USC Lancaster
Staff Duncan, LaTanza Senior Director of Development Principal Gifts 803-777-6195 duncanl8@mailbox.sc.edu Development - Vice President's Office
Staff Earp, Caroline Development Coordinator 803-576-5763 earpc@mailbox.sc.edu School of Music
Staff Edgar, Michelle Development and Gift Planning Coordinator and Research Analyst 803-216-3369 michelle.edgar@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia School of Medicine - Columbia
Staff Eigenbrot, Erin T. Director of Development 803-777-6526 ETE@sc.edu College of Education
Staff Eigenbrot, Steve Senior Associate Director of Development and Gamecock Club 803-777-8116 eigenbrot@sc.edu Athletics Athletics
Staff Elliott, John William "Will" Interim Chief Development Officer 803-777-3403 willelliott@sc.edu Development
Staff Ellison, Megan Administrative Coordinator 803-777-5081 mcrobinson@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
Staff Epps, Ja-Nae Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7185 jmepps0@mailbox.sc.edu College of Social Work College of Social Work
Staff Evans, Robin Administrative Coordinator 803-777-1601 revans@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Finnell, Steven Developer II 803-576-6882 finnells@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Fogle, Marcus Director of Development 803-576-6219 mf22@mailbox.sc.edu Honors College
Staff Foster, Colanda Prospect Management Coordinator 803-777-0805 cfoster@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Frey, Stephen Director of Annual Giving 864-503-5306 sfrey@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Gibbons, Rob Director, Prospect Analytics Services 803-777-3246 gibbons@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Goodwin, Judith Development Officer, CRFE 803-641-3417 judithg@usca.edu USC Aiken USC Aiken
Staff Goyette, Dawn Wyatt Director, Prospect Management Services 803-777-3954 dwyatt@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Hall, Katie Development Assistant 803-777-6245 pcdevelopment@mailbox.sc.edu Palmetto College
Staff Henderson, Cary A. Senior Program Director 803-777-2547 caryh@mailbox.sc.edu Principal Gifts Principal Gifts
Staff Hensley, Melissa Administrative Assistant 803-777-0519 munn2@mailbox.sc.edu Arnold School of Public Health Arnold School of Public Health
Staff Hiott, Wayne Assistant AD/Development 803-777-3271 hiottw@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics,Giving at South Carolina Athletics
Staff Hoerner, Jennifer Development Data Manager 843-208-8257 hoerner@uscb.edu USC Beaufort USC Beaufort
Staff Isenhoward, Sherry Gift and Records Specialist 803-777-7243 sherryi@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Jefferson, Holly Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Development 803-216-3303 holly.jefferson@uscmed.sc.edu School of Medicine Columbia School of Medicine - Columbia
Staff Kasser, Jesse Director of Development for Major Gifts 803-777-5451 jkasser@sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Athletics Athletics
Staff Keenan , Kathy Development Coordinator 803-576-6322 keenankf@mailbox.sc.edu SC Honors College USC College of Pharmacy
Staff Klein, Jordan Assistant Director of Development 803-777-6526 kleinja@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina,Education College of Education
Staff Laffitte, Polly Todd Director of Development 803-777-4337 laffitte@sc.edu School of Music School of Music
Staff Lancaster, Rebecca Director of Development 803-777-7111 nkilgore@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Learner , Stephanie Office Manager 803-777-5564 learner@mailbox.sc.edu University Libraries University Libraries
Staff Lehr, Jordan Project Coordinator 803-576-8479 lehr@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina Advancement Services
Staff Lindberg, Nicole Assistant Director 803-777-6489 nlindber@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving Annual Giving
Staff Lusk, Tyson Assistant Director of Development 803-777-7546 tslusk@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics
Staff Mann, Abigail Prospect Research Analyst 803-777-9703 manna@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff McCormack, Jennifer Executive Director 803-777-5076 mccormjn@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
Staff McMurray, S. Michelle Director, Gift and Records Services 803-777-8552 slittle2@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Mitchell , Carol Associate Director of Alumni Outreach and Donor Relations 803-777-3408 mitcheca@law.sc.edu School of Law School of Law
Staff Mohn, Jason Assistant Director of Development 803-777-0620 mohnj@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina Honors College
Staff Mullis, Lauren Prospect Management Specialist 803-777-5839 mullisl@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Murphy, Loren Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives 803-777-4434 llthouv@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Murrah, Erik Advancement Services Trainer 803-777-0211 murrahe@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Neet, Erica Administrative Assistant 803-777-3468 neete@mailbox.sc.edu College of Nursing College of Nursing
Staff Nickles, Jessica Director of Gift Planning 803-777-4196 GodwinJJ@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning
Staff Nolen, Julie Assistant Vice President of Development 803-777-8059 jn25@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Olson, Erik System Developer 803-777-9485 olsonej@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Ponder, Ph.D., Anna Vice Chancellor for Advancement 843-208-8255 ponder@uscb.edu USC Beaufort
Staff Poore, Melinda Neeley Administrative Coordinator 803-777-7602 melinda@moore.sc.edu Moore School of Business Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Prioleau, Paula Gift and Records Specialist 803-777-9109 prioleap@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Richter, Mark Director of Development 803-777-5983 mark.richter@moore.sc.edu Darla Moore School of Business
Staff Riggi, Kim Senior Director of Development School of Medicine Columbia 803-216-3314 Kim.Riggi@uscmed.sc.edu
Staff Roberts, Karen H. Associate Vice President 803-777-4096 karenr@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services Development Operations and Services
Staff Robinson, Yolanda Director of Advancement Services 864-503-5277 yrobinson@uscupstate.edu USC Upstate USC Upstate
Staff Sayers, Andrew Senior Data Analyst SAYERSA@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Schaffer, Daniel Lead Gift Processor 803-777-6588 schaffed@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Schoonmaker, Chrissy Assistant Director of Development 803-777-5723 schoonma@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics
Staff Seeley, Mark R. Senior Director 803-777-2569 seeleym@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Segars, Chris Director of Development 803-576-6139 chris.segars@sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
Staff Shepard , Jennifer Senior Director of Development 803-777-2565 sheparjm@mailbox.sc.edu SC Honors College College of Engineering and Computing
Staff Shipes, Baylee Director 803-777-4619 shipesb@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving Annual Giving
Staff Singleton, Vicki Executive Director of Development and Alumni Services 803-938-7282 singlev@uscsumter.edu USC Sumter USC Sumter
Staff Sipes, Sarah Associate Director of Development and Alumni Engagement 803-576-8324 sosipes@cop.sc.edu College of Pharmacy
Staff Smaciak, Katrina Gift and Records Specialist 803-576-6735 smaciak@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Smith, Annie Public Relations and Development Director 864-424-8055 alsmith@mailbox.sc.edu USC Union USC Union
Staff Smith, Ashley Director of Development 803-576-6596 lindsay1@mailbox.sc.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Stutz , Christie Donor Development and Fundraiser for Athletics 803-938-3892 cstutz@uscsumter.edu USC Sumter USC Sumter
Staff Suarez, Vinnie Senior Director of Development 803-777-4232 vsuarez@mailbox.sc.edu Giving at South Carolina College of Arts and Sciences
Staff Swarat, Eleanor Foster, Esquire Senior Associate Vice President Legal Liaison to University Foundations 803-777-3300 efswarat@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning Gift Planning
Staff Terry, Karson Assistant Director of Development kgterry@mailbox.sc.edu College of Information and Communications
Staff Tester, Travis Associate Director of Development 803-777-6618 ttester@mailbox.sc.edu School of Law School of Law
Staff Trussell, Jay Director of Information Systems 803-777-4294 johnjt@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Washington, Katie Assistant Director of Development Operations and Services 803-777-7199 kwashing@mailbox.sc.edu Development Development
Staff Weaver, Tina Director of Alumni and External Relations 803-777-6721 chweaver@hrsm.sc.edu College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management
Staff Well, Beth Director of Development, University Libraries 803-777-1909 wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff West, Lauren Stewardship Coordinator 803-777-7784 lwest@mailbox.sc.edu Athletics
Staff Westbury, Anna Special Events & Alumni Relations Coordinator 803-576-6851 westbura@mailbox.sc.edu College of Education
Staff Wiggins, Catherine Senior Director of Development Principal Gifts 803-777-1105 cswiggin@mailbox.sc.edu Development - Vice President's Office
Staff Williams, Jeremy System Administrator 803-777-1769 Jeremyw2@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services Advancement Services
Staff Williams, Rachel Development Officer USC Beaufort 843-208-8253 rswillia@uscb.edu
Staff Wilson, Avril Prospect Support Specialist 803-777-5978 wilso855@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management
Staff Wright, Erika Marie Development Coordinator 803-777-0519 wrigh454@mailbox.sc.edu Arnold School of Public Health
Staff Young, Mae Development Officer 864-915-5386 mariamy@uscb.edu Development, USC Beaufort

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©