Skip to Content

Giving at South Carolina

USC Campuses

Our UofSC system -- the research university in Columbia, the comprehensive universities in Aiken, Beaufort and Upstate, the Palmetto College campuses in Lancaster, Salkehatchie, Sumter and Union, and our online campus -- create a statewide presence that opens great opportunity for students and communities.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.