Skip to Content

Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analytics

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Addy, Cheryl L. Vice Provost and Dean of Faculty / Interim Executive Director 803-777-2808 caddy@mailbox.sc.edu Provost, Vice Provost, Dean of Faculty, OIRAA Office of the Provost
Staff Baker, LaQuanda Strategic Business Analyst baker23@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Chandler, Rachel Institutional Effectiveness Assistant rcc8@email.sc.edu
Staff Foster, Adri Data Coordinator fosterav@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff McCoy, Alexis Program Coordinator mccoyja2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff McDow, Tommy Senior Business Analyst tommym@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Miles, Donald Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation dmiles@email.sc.edu
Staff Poon, Jonathan Assistant Director of Institutional Research and Analytics poonj@email.sc.edu
Staff Ratcliff-Small, La Trice Assistant Director of Institutional Effectiveness ratclifl@email.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Scott System Administrator / Web Designer dssmith@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Teuber, Janet Senior Business Analyst janett@email.sc.edu
Staff Tucker, Michael Strategic Business Analyst goldstet@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Yang, Faxian Director of Institutional Research faxian@mailbox.sc.edu

Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analytics


    Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

    ©