Skip to Content

My CEC

Contact Us

Departmental IT Staff

Department/s Manager Contact Information Keywords
(hidden column)
Chemical and Biomedical Engineering Shawn Hagan

hagansp@cec.sc.edu
803-777-0494
2C33 Swearingen
tag 1, tag2
Civil and Environmental Engineering Brian Hull


hullb@cec.sc.edu
803-777-0593
C216 300 Main
 
Computer Science and Engineering Ryan Austin

rmaustin@cse.sc.edu
803-777-4611
2262 Innovation
 
Dean's Staff Dave Dohan dcdohan@cec.sc.edu
803-777-6974
1D35 Swearingen
 
Electrical Engineering Dennis Perea

dperea@cec.sc.edu
803-777-1641
3A71 Swearingen
 
Integrated Information Technology Brian Hull

hullb@cec.sc.edu
803-777-0593
C216 300 Main
 
Mechanical, Nuclear, and Aerospace Engineering Cameron McDuffie

cam49@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-4902
B207 300 Main
 
Mechanical, Nuclear, and Aerospace Engineering Carver Moore cm207@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-4902
B207 300 Main
 

Non-departmental IT Staff

Title

Name

Email

Keywords

(hidden column)

Director of IT Services

Veronica "Ronni" Wilkinson

ronni@cec.sc.edu
803-777-1205
3A69 Swearingen

tag 1, tag2

Deputy Director of IT Services

Brian Hull

hullb@cec.sc.edu
803-777-0593
C216 300 Main

 

Lab Manager

Brian Loggins

labmanager@cec.sc.edu
803-777-0968
1C34 Swearingen
 

Regulated Research Engineer

Himanshu Naik

himanshu@sc.edu
803-576-6866
3A68 Swearingen
 

Infrastructure Administrator

Marshall Hollis

hollisma@cec.sc.edu
803-576-6241
1D30 Swearingen
 

Logistics and Support Specialist

Justin Hicks

hicsjd@cec.sc.edu
803-777-7223
1D35 Swearingen
 

Student Technician

Nathanel Oliver

no2@email.sc.edu
803-777-7223
1D35 Swearingen
 

Student Technician

Thomas Scholz

tsholz@email.sc.edu
803-777-7223
1D35 Swearingen
 

Student Technician

Will Rashley

wrashley@email.sc.edu
803-777-7223
1D35 Swearingen
 

Student Technician

Samuel Dao

daos@email.sc.edu
803-777-0593
C216 300 Main
 

Student Technician

Noah Macbride

macbride@email.sc.edu
803-777-0593
3A71 Swearingen
 

Student Technician

James Dmuchowski

dmuchowj@email.sc.edu
803-777-6646
B210 300 Main
 

Student Technician

Dhruv Dattani

ddattani@email.sc.edu
803-777-6646
B210 300 Main
 

Student Technician

Naveen Chithan

nchithan@email.sc.edu
803-576-7214
3C32 Swearingen
 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©