Skip to Content

Department of Sociology


Graduate Students

Name

 Email

Curriculum Vitae

Jered Abernathy jeredabernathy@gmail.com  
Mia Brantley miab@email.sc.edu   
Zackery Butler zbbulter@email.sc.edu   
Stephen Chicoine chicoins@email.sc.edu   
Adrianne Dues adues@email.sc.edu   
Matthew Facciani facciani@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF) 
Calley Fisk cfisk@email.sc.edu CV (PDF)
Kelsey Griffin  keg7@email.sc.edu   
Nicolas Harder nharder@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Nick Heiserman heisermn@email.sc.edu   
Kierra B. Jones kbjones@email.sc.edu  
Yue Liu Liuyue009@gmail.sc.edu   
Mostafa Mobli mobli@email.sc.edu   
Victoria Money vmoney@email.sc.edu  
Joseph Padgett padgetj6@email.sc.edu  
Justina Rieger jrieger@email.sc.edu   
Anna Rogers rogersa9@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Aaron Vincent vincenad@email.sc.edu  CV (PDF)
Jingwen (Zoe) Zhong zhong5@email.sc.edu   CV (PDF)