Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the end of the Summer II semester (Aug 1). Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

McKissick Museum

Advisory Council

2017 Members

  • Chris Burnette
  • Allen Coles
  • Wendell Culbreath
  • Cynthia Davis
  • Michele Dugar
  • Cliff Emery
  • Betsy Kaemmerlen
  • Kenneth Kelly, Chair
  • Ron Koenig
  • Chuck LaMark
  • Allison Marsh
  • Ada “Missy” McIver
  • Patricia Moore-Pastides, First Lady
  • Jane Przybysz, Executive Director
  • Mackenzie Sholtz 
  • George C. Williams
  • Susan Levi Wallach (Zan)
  • Valencia Whitehead

If you are interested in joining the museum's Advisory Council please email or call 803-777-7251.

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.