Skip to Content

Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice


Our People

Learn more about the faculty and staff of the Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice or contact us.

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Alpert, Geoffrey P. Professor 803-777-6424 geoffa@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Applegate, Brandon Professor, Department Chair 803-777-7065 applegab@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Armstrong, Patricia Director of Academic Programs 803-777-7099 parmstro@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Brame, Robert Professor 803-777-6537 bramer@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Burrow, John Associate Professor Undergraduate Program Director 803-777-6517 burrowj@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Clement, Theresa Senior Instructor 803-777-6162 clementl@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Cronin, Donna Business Manager 803-777-3623 cronind@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Fuleihan, Brian Instructor 803-777-2038 fuleihan@email.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Isom Scott, Deena Assistant Professor 803-777-0107 isom@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice,African American Studies
Faculty Jenkins, Shamauri Administrative Specialist 803-777-4431 jenki259@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Kaminski, Robert Associate Professor 803-777-1560 kaminskb@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Koons-Witt, Barbara Associate Professor Graduate Program Director 803-777-9921 bakoons@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Mancik, Ashley Assistant Professor 803-777-3625 mancik@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Metcalfe, Christi Assistant Professor Alpha Phi Sigma Advisor 803-777-6532 cmetcalf@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Schnell, Cory Assistant Professor 803-777-1238 schnellc@mailbox.sc.edu universities, colleges, University of South Carolina, USC, sc, UofSC, College of Arts and Sciences,universities, colleges, University of South Carolina, USC, sc, UofSC, College of Arts and Sciences, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Smith, Hayden Associate Professor 803-777-6538 smithhp@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Stevens Andersen, Tia Assistant Professor 803-777-3495 tstevens@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice
Faculty Wiser, Leslie G., Jr. Instructor Director of Internships 803-777-6503 wiserjr@mailbox.sc.edu Criminology and Criminal Justice