Skip to Content

School of Medicine


Our Faculty and Staff

James R. Stallworth, M.D.

Physician Assistant Program Medical Director
Email: james.stallworth@palmettohealth.org 
Phone: 803-434-7945


Therin Scott Hill, PA-C, MBA, AACC, DFAAPA

Interim Program Director
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: therin.hill@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3955


David E. Weil, MMSc, PA-C

Director of Didactic Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: david.weil@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3961


Rita M. Dixon, MPAS, PA-C

Admissions Chair
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: rita.dixon@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3959


Amy Marie Allen, PA-C, MHS, EdS, DFAAPA

Clinical Associate Professor
Email: amy.allen@uscmed.sc.edu  


Vicki S. Roberts, PA-C

Program Instructor
Email: Vicki.Roberts@uscmed.sc.edu


Robin Todd, LMSW

Admissions Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator
Email: robin.todd@uscmed.sc.edu
Phone: 803-216-3957