Skip to Content

My USC Salkehatchie

Advising

USC Salkehatchie Academic Advisors  meet with students during office hours or by appointment to help with selection of classes and with questions about degree requirements. All students can contact the Admissions Office in Allendale or the Main Office in Walterboro to make an advisement appointment.  You may also contact one of the advisors directly to make the appointment.

General Advisement

Advisor Email Phone
 John Peek peekjf@mailbox.sc.edu

(843) 782-8667 

(803) 812-7386

 Joey Hughes  jhughes@mailbox.sc.edu  (843) 782-8631 
 Kevin Crosby crosbyke@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8610
 Latoya Robinson latoyar@mailbox.sc.edu

(843) 782-8654

(803) 812-7377

 Bryan Lai  laiw@mailbox.sc.edu

(843) 782-8611

(803) 812-7346

 Fidele Ngwane ngwanef@mailbox.sc.edu 

(843) 782-8649

(803) 812-7392

Carmela Gottesman gottesmc@mailbox.sc.edu 

(843) 782-8622

(803) 812-7340

Athletes

Please work through your coach for advisement appointments unless you are in one of the majors below.

Biology

 

Advisor Email Phone
 Dr. Eran Kilpatrick erankil@mailbox.sc.edu

(843) 782-8666

(803) 812-7432

Education

 

Advisor Email Phone
Dr. Patricia Fears PatriciaF@usca.edu
843-782-8646
803-812-7328

Nursing

 

Advisor Email Phone
April Cone acone@mailbox.sc.edu  ((843) 782-8670
April Williams akcapers@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7435

Palmetto College

 

Advisor Email Phone
Melissa Tomlinson Hooks mhooks@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8659
(803) 812-7358

©