Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Break Schedule

Mark your calendars! Plan in advance for when your chapter house in Greek Village opens and closes for university breaks.

 

2020 - 2021 Schedule

All dates are subject to change.

Fall Opening for Sororities Monday, Aug. 3 Noon
Fall Opening for Fraternities Monday, Aug. 17 Noon
Thanksgiving Break Closing Tuesday, Nov. 24 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving Break Re-opening Sunday, Nov. 29 Noon
 Closing for Holiday Break (all students not graduating)  Monday, Dec. 7 - Monday, Dec. 14  24hrs after last exam
 Closing for Holiday Break (graduating seniors) Tuesday, Dec. 15 Noon
 Spring Opening  Sunday, Jan. 10 Noon
 Closing for Spring Break Friday, March 5 6 p.m.
Reopening after Spring Break Sunday, March 14 Noon
Closing for Summer (all students not graduating)  Thursday, May 6 24hrs after last exam
Closing for Summer (graduating seniors) Sunday, May 9 Noon

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©