Skip to Content

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Break Schedule

Mark your calendars! Plan in advance for when your chapter house in Greek Village opens and closes for university breaks.

 

2021 - 2022 Schedule

 All dates are subject to change.

Fall Opening for Sororities Monday, Aug. 2 Noon
Fall Opening for Fraternities Monday, Aug. 16 Noon
Fall Break (tentative) Wednesday, Oct. 6 6 p.m.
Fall Break Re-opening (tentative) Sunday, Oct. 10 Noon
Thanksgiving Break Closing Tuesday, Nov. 23 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving Break Re-opening Sunday, Nov. 28 Noon
Closing for Winter Break (all students not graduating) Monday, Dec. 6 -
Monday, Dec. 13
 24hrs after last exam
Closing for Winter Break (graduating seniors) Tuesday, Dec. 14 Noon
 Spring Opening Sunday, Jan. 9 Noon
Spring Break Closing Friday, March 4 6 p.m.
Spring Break Re-opening Sunday, March 13 Noon
Closing for Summer (all students not graduating)

Wednesday, April 27 -
Thursday, May 5

24hrs after last exam
Closing for Summer (graduating seniors) Sunday, May 8 Noon

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©