Skip to Content

Giving at South Carolina


Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Adams, Gary User Support Manager 803-777-2987 gadams2@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Allen, Mike User Support Specialist Advancement Services 803-777-2979 mikea@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Altman, Gwen Executive Assistant 803-777-8315 altmangn@mailbox.sc.edu Division of University Development
Staff Anderson, Melissa Director of Strategic Engagement 803-777-9680 manderso@mailbox.sc.edu Principal Gifts
Staff Arnold, Elaine Director of Development 803-240-9794 earnold@sc.edu Regional Development
Staff Ayres, Katey Annual Giving Coordinator 803-777-7960 kayres@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Barnes, Gabrielle Data Quality Assurance Analyst 803-777-6365 glbarnes@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Barney, Samantha Assistant Director 803-777-7190 Donor Relations and Stewardship
Staff Barrett, Kimberly Administrative Coordinator 803-777-2925 barretkj@mailbox.sc.edu Annual Giving
Staff Bass, Debbie Director of Stewardship 803-777-7964 bassdh@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Communications & Stewardship
Staff Bates, Michael Gift Processor 803-777-7963 mbates@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Benfield, Carol Danner Senior Director of Gift Planning and Principal Gifts 803-576-6192 benfield@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Bickley, Cathey Gift Processor 803-777-7244 catheyb@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Black, Shelandra Budget Analyst 803-777-8432 sblack@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services
Staff Branham, Hope Assistant Director of Development College of Information and Communications 803-777-7118 branhahe@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Brown, Krystyna Davenport Senior Director of Development for Student Affairs and Academic Support 803-777-3236 brownkda@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Cawthorn-Keating, Brenna Director of Gift Planning 803-777-8807 cawthorb@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Gift Planning
Staff Coonfield, Leslie Business Systems Analyst 803-530-1500 lesliec@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Cooper, Elliott Assistant Director of Development, Darla Moore School of Business 803-576-6276 elliott.cooper@moore.sc.edu
Staff Crane, Jeff Senior Associate Athletics Director/Development & Gamecock Club 803-777-7546 crane@sc.edu
Staff Cromer, Monica Senior Director of Development College of Nursing 803-777-3848 monicam@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Daniels, Wesley J. Director of Gift Planning 803-777-4647 wdaniels@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Gift Planning
Staff Dasser, Mohammed Assistant Vice President 803-777-6083 dasser@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff DeWolf, Beth Director of Development for Major Gifts, Darla Moore School of Business 803-777-7045 beth.dewolf@moore.sc.edu
Staff DeWolf, Chris Sr. Director of Development, Palmetto College Campuses 803-777-9303 dewolfc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Delk, Elaine R., Esq Assistant Vice President for Corporate and Foundation Relations 803-777-3403 delke@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Dixon, Terry Director of Development College of Pharmacy 803-777-5426 dixont@sccp.sc.edu
Staff Driscoll, Mary Vice Chancellor for University Advancement USC Aiken 803-641-3448 MaryD@usca.edu
Staff Eigenbrot, Erin T Director of Development College of Education 803.777.6526 ETE@sc.edu
Staff Eigenbrot, Steve Senior Associate Athletics Director - Development and Gamecock Club 803-777-8116 eigenbrot@sc.edu
Staff Eigenbrot, Steve Senior Associate Athletics Director - Development and Gamecock Club 803-777-8116 eigenbrot@sc.edu
Staff Elliott, Amy Administrative Coordinator 803-777-1809 elliotar@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Relations and Stewardship
Staff Ellison, Megan Development Coordinator 803-777-5081 mcrobinson@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Evans, Robin Administrative Coordinator 803-777-1601 revans@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning
Staff Farwick, Steven Director of Annual Giving 803-777-2592 sfarwick@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Annual Giving
Staff Foster, Colanda Prospect Management Coordinator 803-777-0805 cfoster@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Friendly, Barbara Director of Information Systems 803-777-2987 friendly@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Gibbons, Rob Business Systems Analyst 803-777-3246 gibbons@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Griffin, Lindsey Spires Director of Development Alumni Center 803-777-4112 Lgriffin@mycarolina.org
Staff Hale, Donald J Assistant Vice President 803-777-1105 dhale@mailbox.sc.edu Central Development
Staff Hamilton, Amanda Assistant Director of Annual Giving 803-777-9812 amandaha@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Annual Giving
Staff Henderson, Cary A. Senior Program Director, Principal Gifts 803-777-2547 caryh@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Houck, Jancy Vice President for Development 803-777-8315 jancyh@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hudson, Hillary Prospect Management and Research Assistant 803-777-5839 hudsonh@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Hughes, Sarah Senior Director of Development School of Law 803-777-3047 snhughes@law.sc.edu
Staff Inman, Beth Senior Director Prospect Management & Research Analysis 803-777-4434 inmanet@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Isenhoward, Sherry Records and Matching Gifts Coordinator 803-777-7243 sherryi@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff James, Jeffery Senior Director of Information Systems 803-777-4294 jojames@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Jenny, Savilla Development Coordinator 803-777-4196 savillaj@mailbox.sc.edu Gift Planning
Staff Jones, Melissa Associate Director, Donor Relations 803-777-8404 mjones2@mailbox.sc.edu Donor Communications & Stewardship
Staff Keon, Nancy Senior Director of Development Darla Moore School of Business 804-777-7428 nancy.keon@moore.sc.edu
Staff King, Debiie Talent Coordinator 803-777-2240 dking@mailbox.sc.edu Talent and Administrative Services
Staff Laffitte, Polly Todd Director of Development School of Music 803-777-4337 laffitte@sc.edu
Staff Lindberg, Nicole Assistant Director of Annual Giving 803-777-6489 nlindber@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Little, S. Michelle Gift Processing Manager 803-777-8552 slittle2@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Luthren, Catherine Director of Development College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management 803-777-1284 cluthren@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mann, Abigail Prospect Research Analyst 803-777-9703 manna@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Maseng, Lisa A. Proposal Writer 803-777-6530 maseng@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff McCormack, Jennifer Director of Development 803-777-5076 mccormjn@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Meadows, Margaret Lawson Senior Director of Major Gifts, Darla Moore School of Business 803-777-7311 Margaret.Meadows@moore.sc.edu
Staff Murphy, Loren Senior Director of Gifts and Records Services 803-777-9528 llthouv@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Myers, Christina "Chris" H. Senior Director of Development 803-777-9705 chris.myers@sc.edu Principal Gifts
Staff Neary, Joe Senior Director of Development College of Engineering and Computing 803-777-2565 nearyj@cec.sc.edu
Staff Nickles, Bond Program Coordinator 803-777-3346 bond.nickles@sc.edu Principal Gifts
Staff O'Brien, Vicki Associate Director 803-777-6534 williavl@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Olson, Erik System Developer 803-777-9485 olsonej@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Parks, Charlotte Senior Associate Vice President for Development 803-777-1663 parksc2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Prioleau, Paula Gift Processor 803-777-9109 prioleap@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Pulliam, Charles, MSW Director of Development Arnold School of Public Health 803-777-1349 pulliamc@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Quakenbush, Elizabeth Senior Director of Development 803-777-6195 elizaq@mailbox.sc.edu Development
Staff Richter, Mark Director of Development for Annual Giving 803-777-5983 mark.richter@moore.sc.edu
Staff Riggi, Kim Senior Director of Development School of Medicine Columbia 803-216-3314 Kim.Riggi@uscmed.sc.edu
Staff Roberts, Karen H. Senior Director of Budget and Human Resources 803-777-4096 karenr@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Rogillio , Lindsay Prospect Research Analyst 803-777-5978 rogillio@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Schaffer, Daniel Lead Gift Processor 803-777-6588 schaffed@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Scudder, Chris Assistant Director of Development 803-576-6139 scudderc@mailbox.sc.edu Corporate and Foundation Relations
Staff Seely, Mark R. Senior Director of Gift Planning 803-777-2569 seeleym@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Gift Planning
Staff Shepard , Jennifer (803) 576-6219 Development Office
Staff Shipes, Baylee Associate Director of Annual Giving 803-777-4619 shipesb@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Annual Giving
Staff Slade, Mimi Prospect Research Assistant 803-777-9301 mslade@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Smaciak, Katrina User Support Specialist 803-576-5513 smaciak@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Suarez, Vinnie Senior Director of Development College of Arts and Sciences 803-777-4232 vsuarez@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Summers, “Lori Ann” Vinson, ’88, ’14 M.Ed. Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences Development 803-777-8059 loriann@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Swarat, Eleanor Foster , Esquire Associate Vice President for Development and Legal Liaison to University Foundations 803-777-3300 efswarat@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Gift Planning
Staff Thouvenot, Loren Senior Director of Gift Administration and Information Systems 803-777-9528 llthouv@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services
Staff Ward, Susan Senior Director of Development School of Medicine Greenville 803-455-7902 wardse@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Well, Beth Director of Development, University Libraries 803-777-1909 wellbeth@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wells, Sarah W Assistant Director of Development College of Social Work 803-777-3902 Sarah.Wells@sc.edu
Staff Williams, Rachel Development Officer USC Beaufort 843-208-8253 rswillia@uscb.edu
Staff Wilson, Chappell Director of Development South Carolina Honors College 803-777-7511 cswilson@sc.edu
Staff Wyatt, Dawn Associate Director of Prospect Management 803-777-3954 dwyatt@mailbox.sc.edu Prospect Management and Research Analysis
Staff Young, Lauren Project Coordinator 803-576-6247 youngll@mailbox.sc.edu Advancement Services