Skip to Content

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Meet Your Admissions Rep

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about South Carolina. We have dozens of representatives across the country, so find your rep and reach out to them today! You can sort the directory by territory, or type your location into the search bar.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Territory Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Abella, Peter Paul Admissions Counselor Kansas, Missouri, South Carolina (Counties: Chesterfield, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, Williamsburg) 803-777-1157 abellape@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Ballew, Elizabeth Manager of Student Programs and Communication Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming 803-777-6140 eballew@sc.edu
Staff Brown-Dolford, Danielle Admissions Counselor Colorado, South Carolina (Counties: Berkeley, Darlington, Clarendon, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Sumter) 803-777-4891 browndod@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Burgos, Michael Regional Representative Maryland 803-603-3213 burgosm@mailbox.sc.edu Virginia, UofSC Admissions,
Staff Creasman, Stephanie Regional Representative Florida 803-603-1404 creasman@sc.edu Florida
Staff Culbreth, Charlene Regional Representative Western North Carolina (Asheville and Boone), South Carolina (Cherokee, Greenville, Spartanburg and Union counties) 803-576-5785 cculbreth@sc.edu Western North Carolina, NC, North Carolina, Asheville, Boone
Staff Garren, Dylan Admissions Counselor Georgia (Counties: Chatham, Richmond), South Carolina (Counties: Aiken, Allendale, Anderson, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Edgefield, Oconee, Orangeburg and Pickens) 803-777-4143 jdgarren@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hartley, Richard Admissions Counselor Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina (Beaufort, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton and Jasper counties) 803-777-4074 hartleyr@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper
Staff Huber, Katie Regional Representative Central and Eastern North Carolina (Cary, Durham, Greensboro, Raleigh, Wilmington and Winston-Salem) and Northeastern North Carolina (Greenville, Fayetteville and Outer Banks) 803-603-2370 khuber@sc.edu Eastern North Carolina, NC, Central, East, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham, Wilmington, Cary
Staff Maier, Amy Regional Representative Charlotte, North Carolina, Connecticut (Fairfield County) and New York 803-777-5886 amaier@sc.edu
Staff Moultrie, Michaela Coordinator for Recruitment Connecticut (except Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Indiana, Michigan, Nebraska, Ohio 803-777-7700 mmm7@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Murray, Samantha Regional Representative New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware 803-603-3266 sm132@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Myers, Lorenzo Regional Representative Georgia 803-603-3159 myersa@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Staff Nutt, Andrew Regional Representative Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas 803-603-1494 wnutt@mailbox.sc.edu mississippi, tennessee, alabama, arkansas, admissions, counselor, representative
Staff Robinson, Rejeannda Regional Representative Illinois, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin 803-603-4914 robin864@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stratton, Will Regional Representative District of Columbia, Virginia and West Virginia 803-603-3666 strattw@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Staff Strull, Olivia Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Counties: Richland, Chester and York), Minnesota 803-777-4076 omonty@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Workman, Miranda Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Counties: Abbeville, Fairfield, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, Saluda), Kentucky 803-777-9057 mbrophy@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©