Skip to Content

Office of Undergraduate Admissions


Meet Your Admissions Rep

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about Carolina. We have dozens of representatives across the country, so find your rep and reach out to them today! You can sort the directory by territory, or type your location into the search bar.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Territory Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff , TBD Admissions Representative South Carolina (Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Richland and York counties) 803-777-7700 admissions-ugrad@sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Chester, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Richland, York
Staff , TBD Admissions Counselor South Carolina (Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Berkeley, Calhoun, Clarendon, Darlington, Lee, Orangeburg and Sumter counties) 803-777-7700 admissions-ugrad@sc.edu
Staff Abella, Peter Paul Admissions Counselor Missouri, South Carolina (Chesterfield, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg counties) 803-777-1157 abellape@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Camp, Allison Regional Representative Alaska, Arkansas, Idaho, Louisiana, Maryland, Montana, Oregon, South/Central Texas (Austin, Houston, San Antonio), Utah, Washington, Wyoming (803) 603-3666 dcamp@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Casarez, Sarah Regional Representative Arizona, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas (Dallas/Fort Worth) 803-995-0801 sarahc@sc.edu
Staff Creasman, Stephanie Regional Representative Florida, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin 803-576-6121 creasman@sc.edu Florida
Staff Cronon, Haley Regional Representative Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee (803)-603-1494 hcronon@sc.edu
Staff Culbreth, Charlene Regional Representative Western North Carolina (Charlotte, Asheville and Boone) 803-576-5785 cculbreth@sc.edu Western North Carolina, NC, North Carolina, Charlotte, Asheville, Boone
Staff Gallagher, Megan Regional Representative Maryland 803-603-4990 megang@email.sc.edu
Staff Guarino, Vince Assistant Director for International Admissions International 803-777-5499 vince@sc.edu International
Staff Harding, Cynthia Regional Admissions Associate Northeastern North Carolina 803-576-6122 harding-cynthia@sc.edu Northeastern North Carolina, NC, Northeast North Carolina
Staff Hartley, Richard Admissions Counselor Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina (Beaufort, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton and Jasper counties) 803-777-4074 hartleyr@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper
Staff Henchy, Kate Connecticut (Fairfield County), New York 803-603-1410 khenchy@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Huber, Katie Regional Representative Eastern North Carolina (Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham and Wilmington) 803-576-5601 khuber@sc.edu Eastern North Carolina, NC, East, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham, Wilmington
Staff McCartha, Rob Regional Representative Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio 803-777-4080 mccarthw@mailbox.sc.edu undergraduate admissions, ohio, michigan
Staff McClary, Frank Associate Director for International Admissions 803-777-4071 mcclaryf@mailbox.sc.edu International, foreign, overseas, India, UK, England, Ireland, Iceland, Turkey, Scotland, Australia, China, Japan, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Costa Rica, Mexico, Canada, Armenia, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Bolivia, Belize, Burma, Cuba, Denmark, France, Italy, Sweden
Staff Miele, Katherine Regional Representative Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont 803-576-5585 katherine.miele@sc.edu Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, MA, CT, ME, RI, VT
Faculty Padgett, Casey Admissions Rep Virginia and West Virginia 803-576-6125 cmp@sc.edu Virginia, UofSC Admissions,
Staff Sisk, Michael Admissions Counselor Colorado, South Carolina (Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg and Union counties) 803-777-9057 MSISK@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Admissions
Staff Warrick, Allie Regional Representative Delaware, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania allie@sc.edu
Staff Washington, Donald Admissions Counselor Florida, South Carolina (Abbeville, Aiken, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry and Saluda counties) 803-777-4143 DDW@mailbox.sc.edu Undergraduate Admissions