Skip to Content

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Meet Your Admissions Rep

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about South Carolina. We have dozens of representatives across the country, so find your rep and reach out to them today! You can sort the directory by territory, or type your location into the search bar.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Territory Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff , UofSC Admissions Coming Soon Regional Representative Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Nebraska, Ohio 803-777-7700
Staff , UofSC Admissions Rep Coming Soon Regional Representative Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming 803-777-7700 admissions-ugrad@sc.edu
Staff Abella, Peter Paul Admissions Counselor Kansas, Missouri, South Carolina (Counties: Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, Williamsburg) 803-777-1157 abellape@mailbox.sc.edu
Faculty Burgos, Michael Regional Representative Delaware and Maryland (Except Charles County, Montgomery County, Prince George’s County) 803-603-3213 burgosm@mailbox.sc.edu Virginia, UofSC Admissions,
Staff Creasman, Stephanie Regional Representative Florida 803-603-1404 creasman@sc.edu Florida
Staff Culbreth, Charlene Regional Representative Western North Carolina (Asheville and Boone), South Carolina (Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg and Union counties) 803-576-5785 cculbreth@sc.edu Western North Carolina, NC, North Carolina, Asheville, Boone
Staff Gallagher, Megan Regional Representative Charlotte, North Carolina 803-603-4990 megang@email.sc.edu
Staff Garren, Dylan Admissions Counselor Colorado, Georgia (Counties: Chatham, Richmond), South Carolina (Counties: Abbeville, Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Berkeley, Calhoun, Clarendon, Edgefield, Fairfield, Greenwood, Kershaw, Lancaster, Laurens, Lee, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, Saluda, Sumter, Orangeburg) 803-777-4143 jdgarren@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Goldberg, Scott Regional Representative Connecticut (except Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont 803-995-0801 goldbes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Harding, Cynthia Regional Representative Northeastern North Carolina (Greenville, Fayetteville and Outer Banks) and Southeastern Virginia 803-576-6122 harding-cynthia@sc.edu Northeastern North Carolina, NC, Northeast North Carolina, Southeastern Virginia, Virginia
Staff Hartley, Richard Admissions Counselor Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina (Beaufort, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton and Jasper counties) 803-777-4074 hartleyr@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper
Staff Henchy, Kate Regional Representative Connecticut (Fairfield County), New York 803-603-1410 khenchy@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Huber, Katie Regional Representative Central and Eastern North Carolina (Cary, Durham, Greensboro, Raleigh, Wilmington and Winston-Salem) 803-603-2370 khuber@sc.edu Eastern North Carolina, NC, Central, East, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham, Wilmington, Cary
Staff Murray, Samantha Regional Representative Southern New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania 803-603-3266 sm132@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Myers, Lorenzo Regional Representative Georgia 803-603-3159 myersa@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Staff Nutt, Andrew Regional Representative Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas 803-603-1494 wnutt@mailbox.sc.edu mississippi, tennessee, alabama, arkansas, admissions, counselor, representative
Staff Pineda, Liliann Admissions Counselor Minnesota, South Carolina (Chester, Richland and York counties) 803-777-4076 liliann@email.sc.edu Minnesota, South Carolina, SC, Chester, Richland, York
Staff Robinson, Rejeannda Regional Representative Illinois, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin 803-603-4914 robin864@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Stratton, Will Regional Representative District of Columbia, Maryland (Charles County, Montgomery County, Prince George’s County), Virginia and West Virginia 803-603-3666 strattw@mailbox.sc.edu Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Staff Strauss, Lizzie Regional Representative Northern New Jersey 803-603-3407 strause@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©