Skip to Content

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Meet Your Admissions Rep

Our admissions reps are here for you! They can help you explore your educational options and answer your questions about South Carolina. We have dozens of representatives across the country, so find your rep and reach out to them today! You can sort the directory by territory, or type your location into the search bar.

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Territory Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Abella, Peter Paul Admissions Counselor Kansas, Missouri, South Carolina (Chesterfield, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Marion, Marlboro, and Williamsburg counties) 803-777-1157 abellape@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Creasman, Stephanie Regional Representative Florida (except Broward and Miami-Dade) 803-603-1404 creasman@sc.edu Florida
Staff Culbreth, Charlene Regional Representative Western North Carolina (Asheville and Boone), South Carolina (Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg and Union counties) 803-576-5785 cculbreth@sc.edu Western North Carolina, NC, North Carolina, Asheville, Boone
Staff Gallagher, Megan Regional Representative Maryland 803-603-4990 megang@email.sc.edu
Staff Goldberg, Scott Regional Representative Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Wyoming 803-995-0801 goldbes@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Harding, Cynthia Regional Representative Northeastern North Carolina (Greenville, Fayetteville and Outer Banks) 803-576-6122 harding-cynthia@sc.edu Northeastern North Carolina, NC, Northeast North Carolina
Staff Hartley, Richard Admissions Counselor Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina (Beaufort, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton and Jasper counties) 803-777-4074 hartleyr@mailbox.sc.edu South Carolina, SC, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper
Staff Henchy, Kate Regional Representative Connecticut (Fairfield County), New York 803-603-1410 khenchy@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Huber, Katie Regional Representative Central and Eastern North Carolina (Cary, Durham, Greensboro, Raleigh, Wilmington and Winston-Salem) 803-603-2370 khuber@sc.edu Eastern North Carolina, NC, Central, East, Winston-Salem, Greensboro, Raleigh, Durham, Wilmington, Cary
Staff Krystofik, Megan Coordinator for Recruitment Georgia, North Carolina (Charlotte) 803-777-2641 krystofi@mailbox.sc.edu undergraduate admissions, alabama, mississippi, tennessee, georgia, charlotte
Staff Nutt, Andrew Regional Representative Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Arkansas 803-603-1494 wnutt@mailbox.sc.edu mississippi, tennessee, alabama, arkansas, admissions, counselor, representative
Faculty Padgett, Casey Regional Representative Virginia and West Virginia 803-576-6125 cmp@sc.edu Virginia, UofSC Admissions,
Staff Pezzi, Mike Regional Representative Connecticut (except Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont 803-603-1233 pezzi@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Pineda, Liliann Admissions Counselor Minnesota, South Carolina (Chester, Richland and York counties) 803-777-4076 liliann@email.sc.edu Minnesota, South Carolina, SC, Chester, Richland, York
Staff Robinson, Rejeannda Regional Representative Illinois, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin 803-603-4914 robin864@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Shock, Lauren Admissions Counselor Kentucky, South Carolina (Berkeley, Clarendon, Darlington, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee and Sumter counties) 803-777-4891 laurensh@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sisk, Michael Admissions Counselor Colorado, Georgia (Chatham County), South Carolina (Abbeville, Fairfield, Greenwood, Laurens, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry and Saluda counties) 803-777-9057 MSISK@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Strauss, Lizzie Regional Representative Northern New Jersey 803-603-3407 strause@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Warrick, Allie Regional Representative Delaware, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania 803-603-3266 allie@sc.edu
Staff Washington, Donald Admissions Counselor Florida (Broward, Miami-Dade counties), Georgia (Richmond County), South Carolina (Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Edgefield and Orangeburg counties) 803-777-4143 DDW@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Wilcox, Meagan Regional Representative Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington 803-603-3213 meaganwi@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Zimmerer, Hannah Regional Representative Indiana, Michigan, Nebraska, Ohio 803-360-3417 hannahz@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©