Skip to Content

Career Center

Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Anthony, Mark Senior Associate Director, Career Development 803-777-7694 manthony@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Career Development, ,
Staff Carlisle, Coleman Associate Director for Employer Relations 803-777-3485 carlisfc@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Employer Relations, ,
Staff Fecas, Viki Career Development Coach (Part-Time) vfecas@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development Coach , Career Center,
Staff Gardner, Amy Manager of Student Employment 803-777-1988 amygardner@sc.edu , ,
Staff Gibson, Jessica Career Development Coach/Career Studio Manager (CIC/HRSM/1st year BA) 803-777-3970 jmgibson@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach, ,
Staff Hall , Pamela Office Manager 803-777-4323 hallpj@mailbox.sc.edu Operations, ,
Staff Hamby, Vicki Senior Associate Director, Operations, Career Outcomes & Special Projects 803-777-3966 vmhamby@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership, ,
Staff Jennings, Kati CEC Employer Engagement & Office Coordinator 803-777-4416 katij@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations, ,
Staff Johnson, Holly Associate Director, Career Development 803-777-2359 john2493@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Coach,Career Development, ,
Staff Jones, Joseph Assistant for Operations (Part-Time) 803.777.7201 jonesjed@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Keeler, Hannah Career Studio Graduate Assistant , ,
Staff King, Mackenzie Employer Relations Specialist (Part-Time) 803-777-3180 kingmg@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Montgomery, Nicole Career Development Coach (CAS) 803-777-4864 montgomn@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach, ,
Staff Mullen, Erin Associate Director, Employer Relations & Experiential Education 803-777-4466 mullene1@mailbox.sc.edu Experiential Education,Leadership, ,
Staff Penaherrera , Brie Career Development Coach, College of Engineering & Computing 803-777-1951 penaherg@email.sc.edu Coach,Career Development, ,
Staff Perkins, Derrin Recruiting Coordinator 803-777-4642 perkinda@mailbox.sc.edu , ,
Staff Powers, Helen Director 803-777-3971 hefields@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership, ,
Staff Sediqi, Zo Manager, Mentorship & Student Experiences 803-777-8339 psediqi@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations, ,
Staff Silvey, Rachael Career Development Coach, Nursing, Social Work, Pharmacy & Public Health 803-777-0113 silveyra@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development, ,
Staff Smith, Nigel Manager for Graduate Student Advising 803-777-0113 ns23@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development Coach,Career Development, ,
Staff Tomes, Sandy Career Development Coach (Part-time) stomes@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach, ,
Staff Williams , Andrea Assistant Director, College of Engineering & Computing Career Center andrea.r.williams@sc.edu career center Career Development,Coach, ,

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©