Skip to Content

Career Center


Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Anthony, Mark Senior Associate Director, Career Development & Experiential Education 803-777-7694 manthony@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Leadership
Staff Byrd-White, Ashley Assistant Director for Career Education, Alumni Coach 803-777-1204 byrdac@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach,Leadership
Staff Creamer, Tonya Program Manager, International Career Accelerator 803-777-8339 creamert@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff D'Attilio, Rebecca Experiential Education Manager, College of Arts and Sciences 803-777-9108 dattilio@mailbox.sc.edu Experiential Education
Staff Davidson, Chantelle Career Development Coach, HRSM, Lower Division Business and Honors College 803-777-3970 davidsct@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Elliott, Ashley Assistant Director, Marketing and Information Technology 803-777-1585 aelliott@mailbox.sc.edu Operations,Leadership
Staff Giles, Shanae Employer Relationship Manager, HRSM, Consumer Packaged Goods (CPG), Journalism, Advertising, & Public Relations 803-777-5060 gilessha@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Hamby, Vicki Senior Associate Director 803-777-3966 vmhamby@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership
Staff Jamison, Star Career Development Coach, Information & Communications, Education, and Music 803-777-3490 jamisonj@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Jennings, Kati Reception Coordinator, Engineering & Computing Satellite Office 803-777-4416 katij@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Johnson, Holly Career Development Coach, Arts & Sciences 803-777-2359 john2493@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Kawamoto Shealy, Anne Employer Relationship Manager, Engineering, Technology, Manufacturing, Transportation & Logistics, and Pharmaceuticals 803-576-7300 kawamota@email.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Kinniburgh, Katie Career Development Coach, Engineering and Computing 803-777-1951 kinnikat@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Langer, Steven Employer Relationship Manager, Healthcare, Education, Government, Non-Profit, Arts, Graduate and Professional Schools 803-777-7994 langers@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Lewandowski, Chris Assistant Director, Engineering and Computing Satellite Office 803-777-1974 chrisl@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Leadership
Staff Mallard, Julia Graduate Assistant, Experiential Education 803-777-7994 mallardj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mosich, Christine Career Development Coach, Engineering and Computing 803-777-3972 mosichc@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Mudunuri, Shirisha Experiential Education Program Manager, Business, Information and Communications, and HRSM 803-777-9102 mudunuri@mailbox.sc.edu Experiential Education
Staff Mullen, Erin Assistant Director, Experiential Education 803-777-4466 mullene1@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Experiential Education
Staff Rickey, Jason Program Advisor, International Career Accelerator 803-777-1202 rickeyjm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Saunders, Latasha Employer Relations Coordinator 803-777-3180 saunde27@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Silvey, Rachael Career Development Coach, Nursing, Social Work, Pharmacy & Public Health 803-777-0113 silveyra@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Smrekar, Barbie Recruiting Coordinator 803-777-7560 smrekar@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Spanyer, Haven Graduate Assistant, College of Engineering and Computing 803-777-1973 hspanyer@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sturmer, Maria Marketing Coordinator 803-777-1247 msturmer@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Vann Bean, Kaitlyn Assistant Director for Employer Relations, Consulting, Financial Services, Insurance, Business, Other Industries 803-777-3485 beanka@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Employer Relations
Staff Warren, Beth Associate Director for Employer Relations 803-777-3969 bcwarren@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Employer Relations