Skip to Content

Career Center

Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Anthony, Mark Senior Associate Director, Career Development & Experiential Education 803-777-7694 manthony@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Career Development
Staff Asbury, Taryn Career Development Coach, Engineering and Computing 803-777-1951 taryna@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach
Staff Byrd-White, Ashley Assistant Director for Career Education, Alumni Coach 803-777-1204 byrdac@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Career Development,Coach
Staff D'Attilio, Rebecca Experiential Education Manager, College of Arts and Sciences 803-777-9108 dattilio@mailbox.sc.edu Experiential Education
Staff Davidson, Chantelle Career Development Coach, HRSM, Lower Division Business and Honors College 803-777-3970 davidsct@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Elliott, Ashley Assistant Director, Marketing and Information Technology 803-777-1585 aelliott@mailbox.sc.edu Operations,Leadership
Staff Fitzgerald, Jeanne Career Development Coach, Arts & Sciences 803-777-4864 jeannef@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Giles, Shanae Employer Relationship Manager, Healthcare, Education, Government, Non-Profit 803-777-1988 gilessha@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Goines, Natoshia Event Coordinator 803-777-5060 goinesna@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Hall , Pamela Office Manager 803-777-4323 hallpj@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hamby, Vicki Senior Associate Director 803-777-3966 vmhamby@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership
Staff Jennings, Kati Reception Coordinator, Engineering & Computing Satellite Office 803-777-4416 katij@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Johnson, Holly Career Development Coach, Arts & Sciences 803-777-2359 john2493@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Kawamoto Shealy, Anne Employer Relationship Manager, Engineering, Manufacturing, Transportation & Logistics 803-576-7300 kawamota@email.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Lewandowski, Chris Assistant Director, Engineering and Computing Satellite Office 803-777-1974 chrisl@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Leadership
Staff Mosich, Christine Career Development Coach, Engineering and Computing 803-777-3972 mosichc@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach
Staff Mullen, Erin Assistant Director, Experiential Education 803-777-4466 mullene1@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Experiential Education
Staff Powers, Helen Director 803-777-3971 hefields@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership
Staff Rickey, Jason Program Manager, International Career Accelerator 803-777-1202 rickeyjm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Sadek , Ebrahim Program Advisor, International Career Accelerator 803-777-8339 esadek@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Silvey, Rachael Career Development Coach, Nursing, Social Work, Pharmacy & Public Health 803-777-0113 silveyra@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Sturmer, Maria Marketing Coordinator 803-777-1247 msturmer@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Vann Bean, Kaitlyn Assistant Director for Employer Relations 803-777-3485 beanka@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Employer Relations
Staff Warren, Beth Associate Director for Employer Relations 803-777-3969 bcwarren@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations,Leadership
Staff Wilbert, Tabatha Employer Relationship Manager 803-777-7994 twilbert@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©