Skip to Content

Audit & Advisory Services

Staff Directory

Pamela Doran

Pamela Doran

Chief Audit Executive
Email: pdoran@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone803-777-3795

Certifications: Certified Public Accountant (CPA), Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), Certified Internal Auditor (CIA)

 

 


Financial and Operational Audit Team

Glenn Murray

Glenn Murray

Director
Email: murraygw@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3798

Certifications: Certified Public Accountant (CPA), Certified Internal Auditor (CIA)

Kim Dwiggins

Kim Dwiggins

Audit Manager
Email: dwiggins@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone803-777-6391

Certifications: Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE)

Kenny Sexton

Kenny Sexton

Audit Manager
Email: ksexton2@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone803-777-6559

Certifications: Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE)

John Winn

John Winn

Audit Manager
Email: hjwinn@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone803-777-9022

Certifications: Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), Certification in Control Self-Assessment (CCSA)

 

 

IT Audit Team

Roscoe Patterson Picture

Roscoe Patterson

Assistant Director of IT Audit
Email: roscoep@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-3796

Certifications: Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Richard Stingel

Richard Stingel

IT Audit Manager
Email: stingel@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-2753

Certifications: Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), Project Management Professional (PMP), Senior State Certified Project Manager (SSCPM)

Jan Bennett Picture

Jan Bennett

IT Audit Manager
Email: bennet83@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-576-8342

Certifications: Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), Certified Financial Services Auditor (CFSA)

 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©