Skip to Content

Department of Statistics


Graduate Students

Name Office Email Website Keywords
(hidden column)
Seung Chul Baek  LeConte 206  sbaek@email.sc.edu  http://people.stat.sc.edu/sbaek/ tag 1, tag2
Bryonna Bowen  LeConte 208B bryonna@email.sc.edu    
Xiangyang Cao  LeConte 200D-F xc1@email.sc.edu    
Tuan Quoc Do  LeConte 200D-F  tqdo@email.sc.edu    
Ennan Gu  LeConte 207  egu@email.sc.edu    
Megan Hinger LeConte 127  mhinger@email.sc.edu    
Michael Hornsby  LeConte 204 hornsbme@email.sc.edu    
Xinxin Hu  LeConte 200D-F  xinxin@email.sc.edu    
Xiangyu Hu  LeConte 127  xiangyu@email.sc.edu    
Yuan Huang  LeConte 209D  yhuang@email.sc.edu    
Tahmidul Islam LeConte 209F islamt@email.sc.edu  http://people.stat.sc.edu/islamt/  
Stephanie Jones  LeConte 208B  sj19@email.sc.edu    
Taeho Kim  LeConte 209E  taeho@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/taeho/  
Xiang (Kingsley) Li   LeConte 206 xl2@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/xl2/  
Yawei Liang   LeConte 204 yliang@email.sc.edu    
Juexin Lin  LeConte 204A juexin@email.sc.edu    
Haigang Liu  LeConte 127A  haigang@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/haigang/  
Zichen Ma  LeConte 127C zichen@email.sc.edu    
Chong Ma  LeConte 127C chongm@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/chongm/  
Bridget Manning  LeConte 207  bmanning@email.sc.edu    
Xichen Mou   LeConte 127A xmou@email.sc.edu    
Pedro Nielsen Rotta  LeConte 200D-F nielsep@email.sc.edu    
Ryan Pittman   LeConte 127 rpittman@email.sc.edu    
Shiwen Shen   LeConte 209F sshen@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/sshen/  
Dongho Shin   LeConte 200D-F dongho@email.sc.edu    
Young Jo Son  LeConte 200D-F yson@email.sc.edu    
Siyuan Song   LeConte 204 siyuan@email.sc.edu    
Michael Ryan Stutz   LeConte 127C stutzm@email.sc.edu    
Jeff Thompson LeConte 212C jeffct@email.sc.edu    
Lili Tong   LeConte 200D-F lili@email.sc.edu http://people.stat.sc.edu/lili  
Chunling (Penny) Wang  LeConte 212C chunling@email.sc.edu    
Lu Wang   LeConte 207 lw3@email.sc.edu    
Qianqian Wang   LeConte 207 wang362@email.sc.edu    
Yizheng Wei   LeConte 204A ywei@email.sc.edu    
Yijie Xu   LeConte 127A yijiex@email.sc.edu    
Zhen Yang   LeConte 127 zheny@email.sc.edu    
Yifan Zhang   LeConte 204A zhang374@email.sc.edu    
Wenda Zhang   LeConte 127 wenda@email.sc.edu    
Yiyao Zhang  LeConte 127 yiyao@email.sc.edu    
Xinchu Zhao   LeConte 209E xinchu@email.sc.edu    
Qiang Zheng  LeConte 127A  qzheng@email.sc.edu