Skip to Content

Department of Mathematics


Mathematics Graduate Students

Name Office Phone Email Website Keywords
(hidden column)
Ahmed, Sameed 309A 777-7425 ahmed3@mailbox.sc.edu   tag 1, tag2
Alabbood, Mohammed  300A 777-7463 alabbood@math.sc.edu    
Bai, Shuliang  107B 777-7425 sbai@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/sbai/  
Bethea, Candace

 301

777-3699 cabethea@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/cabethea/  
Clark, Gregory

122B

777-7436 gjclark@email.sc.edu    
Cochran, Garner

 314A

777-7506 gcochran@math.sc.edu    
Dalton, Jack

123B

777-7441 jrdalton@email.sc.edu    
Dewey, Haley 400A N/a hndewey@email.sc.edu    
Edgar, Christopher 103A 777-7411 edgarc@email.sc.edu    
Farman, Blake 317N 777-9709 farmanb@mailbox.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/farmanb/  
Foster, Joseph 104A 777-7424 josephcf@math.sc.edu    
Fowlkes, Aaron 400A N/a afowlkes@email.sc.edu    
Gartland, Peter 400K 777-7444 peterg@email.sc.edu    
Grice, Joshua 107B 777-7425 jtgrice@email.sc.edu    
Hall, Bailey 122A 777-7436 baileyth@email.sc.edu    
Hanna, Erin 104B 777-7424 ephanna@math.sc.edu    
Harish, Aditya 122B 777-7436 gundaboa@math.sc.edu    
Hudson, Jaree 104B 777-7424 jmhudson@math.sc.edu    
Huggins, Tracy 400A N/a hugginm@math.sc.edu    
Juillerat, Jacob 104A 777-7424 juillerj@math.sc.edu    
Kimbrell, Hannah 123B 777-7441 kimbrelh@email.sc.edu    
Lamarche, Alicia 317N 777-9709 alicial@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/alicial/index.html  
Levet, Michael 107A 777-7425 mlevet@math.sc.edu    
Liu, Shuang 418A N/a shuang@math.sc.edu    
Mehta, Harsh 103A 777-7411 hmehta@email.sc.edu    
Meier, Andrew 300A 777-7463 am66@email.sc.edu    
Musulin, Rade 122A 7-7436 musulin@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/musulin  
Olsen, Trevor  104A 777-7424  Tvolsen@math.sc.edu    
Palmer, Erik 313A 777-4636 etpalmer@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/etpalmer/  
Reiswig, Josiah 122B 777-7436 jreiswig@math.sc.edu    
Salim, Demmas 107A 777-7425 dsalim@email.sc.edu    
Schnibben, Thomas 107A 777-7425 schnibbt@mailbox.sc.edu    
Singgih, Inne 301 777-3699 isinggih@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/isinggih/  
Southwick, Jeremiah 300K N/a southwij@math.sc.edu    
Staton, Gabe 301 777-3699 gstaton@math.sc.edu    
Stevenson, Nicholas 300A 777-7463 njs3@email.sc.edu    
Strizhov, Anton 309A 777-7425 anton.strizhov@gmail.com    
Sweeney, James 122A 777-7436 jsweeney@math.sc.edu    
Thompson, Joshua 400K 777-7444 joshuact@math.sc.edu    
Vandebogert, Keller 300K N/a kellerlv@email.sc.edu    
Vandermolen, Robert 317N 777-9709 robertv@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/robertv/  
Wang, Zhiyu 314A 777-7506 zhiyuw@math.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/zhiyuw.  
Warnock, Cuyler 309A 777-7444 cwarnock@email.sc.edu    
Whitlatch, Hays 107B 777-7444 hww@email.sc.edu http://people.math.sc.edu/hww/  
Wiedemann, Alexander 104B 777-7424 akw@math.sc.edu    
Wilhelm, Dylana 123B 777-7441 dwilhelm@email.sc.edu    
Wright, Duncan 400K 777-7444 dw7@math.sc.edu    
Yi, Xiaofei 314A 777-7506 xyi@math.sc.edu    
Yuan, Shuai 408A N/a syuan@math.sc.edu    
Zhang, Chenfei 418A N/a chenfei@math.sc.edu    
Zhang, Zengyan 300K N/a zengyan@email.sc.edu    
Zhao, Xueping Sumwalt 103 777-7425 xzhao@math.sc.edu    
Zheng, Xiangcheng 122B  777-7436 xz3@math.sc.edu