Skip to Content

English Programs for Internationals

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Bledsoe, Kate Assistant Director for ENFS/ITA Assessment Instructor 803-777-8231 kathy_bledsoe@epi.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Davis, Susan Teaching Staff 803-777-3867 susan_davis@epi.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Ferillo, Julia EPI Student Services Provider 803-777-1137 ferillo@mailbox.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Goodfellow, Terry Instructor Writing & Grammar and Reading & Vocabulary Coordinator 803-777-2529 goodfell@email.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Hancock, Johnny Teaching Staff 803-777-3867 johnny_hancock@epi.sc.edu
Faculty Hatfield, Elise Teaching Staff NEWMANET@email.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Janosik, Ann Instructor Writing & Grammar Coordinator 803-777-1134 janosik@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ortega-Bunch, Lilian Assistant Director 803-777-2330 ortegalh@email.sc.edu Global Carolina
Faculty Porter, Mark Director 803-777-3009 porterma@mailbox.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Reid, Chris Assistant Director for Retention & Integration Services 803-777-7461 reidc1@mailbox.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Stewart, Timothy Associate Director for Data Management & Computing 803-777-3867 timothy@mailbox.sc.edu Global Carolina
Staff Stiteler, Mark Instructor Tutoring Center Coordinator 803-777-1135 mastitel@mailbox.sc.edu Global Carolina

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©