Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Division of Administration and Finance

Our Services

We have more than 20 different offices and divisions to provide essential support services to the University of South Carolina community. 

Looking for a particular office?

Search the complete directory of university offices and divisions. 


Business Affairs






Law Enforcement and Safety



Facilities and Transportation 




Division of Administration and Finance

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.