University 101 Programs




University 101 Important Dates

 

 
Event


Date


Time

Co-Instructor Matching Forms Due

Friday, March 17

Syllabus Preparation & Teambuilding Workshops*

*
All instructors, graduate leaders, and peer leaders are expected to attend one workshop.

Thursday, April 6

5:00 pm-7:00 pm 

Friday, April 7

12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Tuesday, April 11

12:30 pm-2:30 pm     

Tuesday, April 11

3:00 pm-5:00 pm 

Wednesday, April 12

10:00 am-12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12

12:30 pm-2:30 pm      

Friday, April 14

9:00 am-11:00 am     

Friday, April 14 

12:30 pm-2:30 pm      

Building Connections Conference
Russell House University Union

Wednesday, May 24

Supplemental Reading Selection Form Due

Friday, June 2

Campus Partner Presentation Sign-Up Begins

Wednesday, June 7

Syllabus Due Date

Friday, August 4

Beyond-the-Classroom Funds Request Begins

Thursday, August 24

First Day of Classes

Thursday, August 24