University 101 Programs




University 101 Important Dates

 


Event


Date


Time

Co-Instructor Matching Forms Due

Friday, March 18

Syllabus Preparation & Team Building Workshops*

*
All instructors, graduate leaders, and peer leaders are expected to attend one workshop.

Friday, April 8

3:00 pm-5:00 pm 

Tuesday, April 12

12:30 pm-2:30 pm 

Tuesday, April 12

3:00 pm-5:00 pm     

Wednesday, April 13

10:00 am - 12:00 pm 

Wednesday, April 13

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Thursday, April 14 1:00 pm-3:00 pm      

Friday, April 15 

12:30 pm-2:30 pm     

Friday, April 15 

3:00 pm-5:00pm   

Building Connections Conference
Russell House University Union

Wednesday, May 25

Supplemental Reading Selection Form Due

Wednesday, June 8

Campus Partner Presentation Sign-Up Begins

Wednesday, June 8

Syllabus Due Date Friday, August 5

Beyond-the-Classroom Funds Request Begins

Thursday, August 18

New Student Convocation
Colonial Life Arena

Wednesday, August 17

First Day of Classes

Thursday, August 18