Skip to Content

Department of Psychology


Our People

Learn more about the faculty and staff of the Department of Psychology or contact us.

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTags
Faculty Almor, Amit Associate Professor 803-777-4302 almor@mailbox.sc.edu Linguistics,Psychology
Faculty Armstead, Cheryl A. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 armstead@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Austin, Barbara Research Associate austinbj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Becker, Kimberly Assistant Professor 803-777-8808 beckerkd@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Bezuidenhout, Anne Professor of Philosophy & Linguistics 803-777-4166 anne1@sc.edu Linguistics,Philosophy,Psychology
Faculty Booze, Rosemarie M. Professor Bicentennial Endowed Chair of Behavioral Neuroscience 803-777-7570 booze@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Brockington, Caitlyn Student Services Program Coordinator 803-777-7674 brockicl@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Burnette, Michele Clinical Associate Professor 803-734-0378 burnetmm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Cai, Chao Research Associate Part-Time Instructor 803-978-7412 caic@mailbox.sc.edu Statistics,Psychology
Staff Callaham, Miriam Administrative Coordinator 803-777-8606 callahmi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Cornish, Kim Professor kim.cornish@monash.edu Psychology
Faculty Decker, Scott Associate Professor Director of School Psychology Program 803-777-2836 sdecker@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Desai, Rutvik Harshad Associate Professor 803-777-9029 desairh@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Drasgow, Erik Professor Psychology
Faculty Fairchild, Amanda J. Associate Professor 803-777-5756 afairchi@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Flory, Kate H. Professor 803-777-4235 floryk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Fridriksson, Julius Professor Psychology
Staff Glasser, Dianne Administrative Specialist II 803-734-0386 glasserd@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Green, Jessica Assistant Professor 803-777-4595 greenjj3@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Greer-Medley, Tawanda M Professor tmgreer@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Habing, Brian Associate Professor Distributed Learning Director 803-777-3578 habing@stat.sc.edu Statistics,Psychology
Faculty Halliday-Boykins, Colleen Assistant Professor hallidca@musc.edu Psychology
Faculty Harrod, Steven B. Professor 803-777-4373 harrods@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Hatton, Rachal Research Associate 803-978-7534 hattonr@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Headley-Greenlaw, June Research Associate 803-777-5452 jbheadle@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Heller, Robert IT Manager 803-777-1239 hellerre@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Hills, Kimberly Clinical Associate Professor 803-777-7616 hillskj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Hogan, Abigail Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-777-5676 hoganbro@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Huebner, Scott Professor 803-777-4137 huebner@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty January, Stacy-Ann A. Assistant Professor 803-777-2418 january@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Karnath, Hans-Otto Professor Psychology
Staff Kim, Jongwan Post-Doctoral Fellow Institute for Mind and Brain kim253@email.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kirasic, Kathleen C. Associate Professor 803-777-4137 kirasic@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kitchen, MiKi Instructor kitchemm@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Kloos, Bret Professor Director of Clinical Community Program 803-777-4137 kloos@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Landoll, Ryan Professor ryan.landoll@usuhs.edu Psychology
Faculty Levens, Neil Senior Instructor 803-777-6751 levenssn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Li, Hailong Research Associate 803-777-3568 hailong@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Mactutus, Charles F. Professor 803-777-2825 mactutus@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Malone, Patrick S. Associate Professor malone@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Manes, Facundo Professor Psychology
Faculty Maydeu-Olivares, Alberto Professor 803-777-6228 amaydeu@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McCall, Mike Instructor 803- 777-7152 mccallmw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty McQuillin, Samuel Assistant Professor 803-777-6725 mcquills@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Merck, Rhea A. Instructor merckra@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Miller, Elaine Research Associate 803-777-2082 cemiller@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Miller, Wende Administrative Assistant 803-777-4138 wcmiller@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Morris, Robin K. Professor 803-777-4137 morris@mailbox.sc.edu Linguistics,Psychology
Staff Morrison, Sherry Business Manager 803-777-4235 morriso@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Motes, Patricia Adjunct Research Professor pmotes@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Newman-Norlund, Roger Assistant Professor Psychology
Staff Osenga, Michele Administrative Specialist II 803-734-0378 osenga@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Outen, Connie Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2483 couten@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Palomares, Melanie Instructor 803-777-5453 paloma@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Paternite, Carl Professor Psychology
Faculty Peters, Sara Assistant Professor Psychology
Faculty Posey, Mark Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Prinz, Ron Professor 803-777-4137 prinz@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Randel, Allison Professor Psychology
Staff Reeder, Tilda Graduate Student Services Coordinator 803-777-2312 reedert@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Reilly, Megan Post-Doctoral Fellow reilly3@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Richards, John Professor 803-777-4137 richards@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Roberts, Jane Professor 803-777-4137 jerobert@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Rorden, Chris Professor Smart State Chair 803-777-4137 rorden@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Sanders, Matthew Professor Psychology
Faculty Schatz, Jeffrey Associate Professor 803-777-4137 schatzj@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shapiro, Cheri Associate Professor Psychology
Staff Shi, Dexin Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-777-6529 shid@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Shinkareva, Svetlana Associate Professor 803-777-6189 shinkare@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff Siceloff, Becky Research Associate sicelofe@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Smith, Bradley H. Adjunct Professor smithbrad@sc.edu Psychology
Staff Stevens, Michael Laboratory Technician 803-777-3293 stevenml@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Swan, Suzanne Associate Professor 803-777-4200 swansc@mailbox.sc.edu Women's and Gender Studies,Psychology
Staff Sweeney, Allison Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-978-7501 sweeneam@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Van Horn, M. Lee Assistant Professor vanhorn@sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Vendemia, Jennifer M. C. Associate Professor 803-777-5049 vendemia@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Warren, Mary Ellen Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Wedell, Douglas H. Department Chair Professor 803-777-4263 wedell@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Weist, Mark Professor 803-777-8438 weist@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wilcox, Sara Professor Psychology
Faculty Wilson, Dawn Professor 803-576-9070 wilsondk@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Faculty Wilson, Marlene Professor Psychology
Faculty Yell, Mitchell Professor Psychology
Faculty Youngstedt, Shawn Associate Professor Psychology
Faculty Zarrett, Nicole Associate Professor 803-777-2970 zarrettn@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology
Staff van Dam, Wessel Post-Doctoral Fellow 803-665-8659 vandamw@mailbox.sc.edu Psychology