Go to USC Homepage USC Logo Office of the Faculty Senate Logo
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST | FACULTY AND STAFF INFORMATION | COMMITTEE ON TENURE AND PROMOTION

Distributed Education Delivery Schedule
 
USC  THIS SITE
Palmetto College Campus Faculty Senate

Curriculum & Course Schedule

The most up-to-date versions of the Curriculum and Course Forms are now located on the Provost's website. Please visit the Academic Program Development - Courses page, and scroll down to the "Courses - Forms & Documents" section.

Upcoming dates for the Committee on Curricula and Courses (C&C) meetings and proposals due dates:

  C&C meeting, Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ Noon
   

- Proposals must be submitted by August 10 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported to the Faculty Senate on September 12, 2018

     
  C&C meeting, Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am
   

- Proposals must be submitted by September 7 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported the Faculty Senate on October 3, 2018

     
  C&C meeting, Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 10:00 am
   

- Proposals must be submitted by October 5 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported the Faculty Senate on November 7, 2018

     
  C&C meeting, Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 10:00 am
   

- Proposals must be submitted by November 9 - Friday
- Approved proposals will be reported the Faculty Senate on December 5, 2018

     

Contact Person
John Gerdes Jr., Chair (gerdes@mailbox.sc.edu)

 


General Faculty Meetings
The next General Faculty Meeting will be
Wednesday, April 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm
in the Gambrell Hall - Room 153


Faculty Senate Meetings
The next Faculty Senate Meeting will be
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 3:00 pm
in the Gambrell Hall - Room 153

This meeting will be made available by UTS Media Services via Live Video Streaming from the Meetings & Minutes page.



Senators at the Colonia Life Arena

Hawaiian Shirt Day

RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION