Skip to Content

Weather Update: UofSC Columbia campus will be closed Friday, Sept. 30 due to inclement weather. Classes are canceled and only essential personnel are required to report to campus. See for updates.

Arnold School of Public Health

Affiliate Faculty

OSA is proud of its strong partnerships with faculty who represent multiple disciplines from across the UofSC campus.  These individuals provide unique expertise on an array of interests pertinent to OSA. We appreciate their specific contributions to our work.

Arnold School of Public Health

Office of the Dean

Sara Corwin

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Jessica Klusek
Jean Neils-Strunjas   

Epidemiology & Biostatistics      

Monique Brown
Angela Liese
Anwar Merchant
Myriam Torres
Jingkai Wei

Exercise Science

Mei Sui
Delia West
Sara Wilcox
Chih-Hsiang "Jason" Yang


Health Promotion, Education, and Behavior

Ken Watkins
Lucy Ingram

College of Social Work

Sue Levkoff
Otis L. Owens

School of Medicine

Donna Ray


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.