Skip to Content

My Moore School


Contact Us

 

  
Office of Employer Relations

Jane Willis

Jane (Willis) Mayer

Director of Employer Relations
Email: jane.willis@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-622-3146

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries:  Consulting, CPG/Food/Beverage, Energy/Utilities, Manufacturing, Transportation/Shipping/Logistics

Jane's Bio

Louis Dessau

Louis Dessau

Senior Manager of Employer Relations
Email: dessaul@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-1989

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Aerospace, Biotech, Chemicals, Comm/Media/Telecom, Environmental, Healthare/Pharma, Hospitality/Recreation/Entertainment, Retail/Apparel, and Technology/Electronics

Louis' Bio

Alison Hogue

Alison Hogue

Senior Manager of Employer Relations
Email: alison.hogue@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-201-9259

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Automotive/Vehicles, Banking Institutions, Construction/RealEstate/Engineering, Financial Services, and Insurance.

Alison's Bio

Dawn Marsha

Dawn Marshá

Manager, Employer Integration
Email: dawn.marsha@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-5042

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Staffing and Recruiting Agencies

Dawn's Bio

Jamie Peebles

Jamie Peebles

Employer Relations Coordinator
Email: jamie.peebles@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-5677

Account Representative for Employers in the following Industries: Government, Non-Profit, and Non-Governmental Organizations

Jamie's Bio



Graduate Career Services

 

Undergraduate Career Services

Kacie Ingram

Kacie Ingram

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: kacie.ingram@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-7006

Kacie's Bio

Manager for the following majors: Marketing, Management, Economics

Kaitlyn Rajner headshot

Kaitlyn Rajner

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: kaitlyn.rajner@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-2401

Kaitlyn's Bio

Manager for the following majors: Finance, Risk Management and Insurance, Accounting

Anna Grubic

Anna Grubic

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: anna.grubic@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-9553

Anna's Bio

Manager for the following majors: Finance, Risk Management and Insurance, Accounting

David Foster

Dave Foster

Manager, Undergraduate Career Services
Email: dave.foster@moore.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-2868

Dave's Bio

Manager for the following majors: Operations and Supply Chain, Real Estate