Skip to Content

Darla Moore School of Business

Advisory Board

  • Tim Amerson, President and CEO, AgFirst Farm Credit Bank
  • Francis D’Addario, Emeritus Faculty Lead for Strategic Innovation, Security Executive Council
  • Tamara Flinn, Director of Product Management, Insurance Services Office
  • Marlyss Gage, EVP and Enterprise Chief Underwriting Officer, Travelers
  • Scott Goodell, President and CEO, Energy Insurance Mutual Ltd.
  • Bob Hayes, Managing Director, Security Executive Council
  • Matthew Johnson, Principal and US, Americas IT Audit & Assurance Leader, KPMG
  • Dave Komendat, Vice President and Chief Security Officer, Boeing
  • Jay Lannin, Regional Vice President, Auto-Owners Insurance
  • Jimmie Lenz, Principal, The Financial Risk Group
  • Ed Littleton, SVP Risk Management, Balfour Beatty Construction
  • Carlos Mickan, CFO, Pan American Life Insurance Group
  • Rob Moran, VP, Actuarial Pricing & Financial Services, Aflac Group Insurance
  • Heather O’Brien, Content Expert Faculty, Security Executive Council
  • Jed Suddeth, Managing Director, AssuredPartners NL
  • Chuck Timmons, CEO (Retired), Canal Insurance Company
  • Terrance Williams, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Nationwide