Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the end of the Summer II semester (Aug 1). Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

School of Medicine

IRF Faculty and Staff

Our Instrumentation Resource Facility is operated by a team of high-qualified faculty members and staff. These team members can help you access and operate the tools housed in the IRF. 

IRF Faculty 

Robert Price, Ph.D.
Research Professor
Dept. Cell Biology & Anatomy
Director of IRF
Phone: 803-216-3824 
Bob.Price@uscmed.sc.edu      


Jay D. Potts, Ph.D.
Professor
Dept. Cell Biology & Anatomy
Assistant Director of IRF
Phone: 803-216-3820 
Jay.Potts@uscmed.sc.edu  

 


IRF Staff

Anna Harper 
Research Specialist 
Phone: 803-216-3825
Anna.Harper@uscmed.sc.edu    


Jeff Davis
Research Specialist 
Phone: 803-216-3858
Jeffrey.Davis@uscmed.sc.edu  


Sharon Cooper 
Research Specialist
Phone: 803-216-3852
Sharon.Cooper@uscmed.sc.edu


Lorain Junor
Research Specialist
Phone: 803-216-3859
Lorain.Junor@uscmed.sc.edu 


Kia Zellars
Research Specialist
Phone: 803-216-3854
Kia.Zellars@uscmed.sc.edu 

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©