Skip to Content

School of Law

Banner Image

Compleat Lawyer Award Selection Committee

Donald W. Beatty
Chief Justice, South Carolina Supreme Court

James E. Lockemy
Chief Judge, South Carolina Court of Appeals

M. Dawes Cooke, Jr.
President, South Carolina Bar

James Edward Bradley
Co-Chair, Law School Alumni Council

Robert M. Wilcox
Dean, University of South Carolina School of Law