Skip to Content

All University of South Carolina system institutions will be closed through the end of the spring semester. Columbia campus virtual instruction will continue through the conclusion of final exams in May. Details can be found on the coronavirus landing page.

College of Education

Our Faculty

Name Email Courses Keywords
(hidden column)
Jacquelyn Stokes  stokesj74@gmail.com African Dance  
Kevin Allison  allisoka@email.sc.edu Flying Disc Sports  
Andrew Ogburn info@watereescuba.com Scuba tag 1, tag2
Dan Austin austin4@mailbox.sc.edu Weight Training, Strength Training for Women, Spinning  
Charles Bray braypaddles@gmail.com Beginning Kayaking  
Janet Hennessy softwindsfarm@gmail.com Equestrian  
Chase Butler cbutlergolf@gmail.com Beginning Golf, Intermediate Golf  
Rosette Carter carte327@mailbox.sc.edu Zumba  
Kae Harper Childs kchilds10@hotmail.com Shag Dance  
Lynn Doggette didisuprabha@yahoo.com Yoga  
Lesley Drucker lmdrucker@earthlink.net Shag Dance  
RIchard Durlach TAPS222@aol.com Latin Dance, Social Dance, Swing Dance  
Rebecca Everling rebecca@cyclecenter.com Triathlon Trainning   
Brendan Grossi bgrossi@email.sc.edu Conditioning for ROTC  
Matt Fink fink0mw@gmail.com Racquetball  
Brice Gill Bricegill@gmail.com Backpacking  
Michelle Grieswell mgrieswell@sc.rr.com Backpacking, CPR, First Aid and AED  
Shannon Henry shannonhenry@sassgo.org Self-Defense for Women  
Jennifer Kane jenniferkane1229@gmail.com Rock Climbing and Bouldering  
Jane Littmann, Ph.D. jrlittma@mailbox.sc.edu Fencing  
Rachel Maxwell Rachel@CenterFit.net Pilates, Self-Defense for Women  
Maria Palacio info@mariapalacio.com Belly Dancing  
Tanailyn Pernell twpernell@lexhealth.org Personal Fitness & Weight Control, Weight Training    
Jessica Reardon jessicastanleydesign@gmail.com Spinning  
Hannah Reese reeseh005@gmail.com Quidditch   
Matt Riley riles102@hotmail.com Rock Climbing  
Erin Roof ROOFE@mailbox.sc.edu Yoga  
Sheli Rose Crecblg@gmail.com Equestrian  
Steve Sawyer Mr.steve.ne@hotmail.com Archery, Self-Defense for Women, Karate, Tae kwon do  
April South south@sc.edu Zumba  
Lauren Stewart stewartlas@gmail.com Tennis  
Jan Strifling jsstrifling@hotmail.com Rock Climbing  
Dar Thomas thoma234@mailbox.sc.edu Pilates  
Susan Walsh swalsh99x@gmail.com Pilates, Spinning  
Brandy Walters scclimbergirl@gmail.com Rock Climbing and Bouldering  
Riley Worple worple33@gmail.com Golf  
Maurice Walker maurice32walker@gmail.com Basketball  
Robin Stodden stoddenr@mailbox.sc.edu Weight Training, Spinning  
Angie Still astill@lexington1.net Yoga  
Richard Southall, Ed.D. southall@hrsm.sc.edu Scuba  
Angie Sellers fitcolumbia@live.com Volleyball  
Benjamin Jett benjett@charter.net Bowling  
Mike Harlen mharlen@lex2.org Bowling  
Clare Ellinger claree@email.sc.edu Yoga  
Jared Beard jaredcbeard@gmail.com Golf  
Marilda Juliá JULIA2@mailbox.sc.edu Tennis  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©