Skip to Content

ROTC


Friendly Army ROTC Staff in Uniform

Cadre and Staff

Cadre

Name Title Phone Email
LTC Louis Frketic Professor of Military Science 803-777-3644  frketic@mailbox.sc.edu
CPT Kelvin Ladson Executive Officer 803-777-3645 kelvinl@mailbox.sc.edu
CPT Jason Porter Assistant Professor of Military Science 803-777-6542 pjason@mailbox.sc.edu 
CPT Karl W. Jahrsdoerfer Assistant Professor of Military Science 803-777-3649 jahrsdok@mailbox.sc.edu
CPT Anthony J. Gentile Military Science Instructor 803-777-6542 gentilea@mailbox.sc.edu
SFC Nicholas Trapp Military Science Instructor 803-777-5086 trappnj@mailbox.sc.edu
MSG Mark Keehfus Senior Military Instructor 803-777-4812 keehfus@mailbox.sc.edu 
Thierry Bras LTC (R) Assistant Professor of Military Science 803-777-6542 bras@mailbox.sc.edu
MAJ John Rebolj Assistant Professor of Military Science   johnrebolj85@gmail.com

 

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Latrell Robinson Executive Assistant 803-777-6542 latrell@sc.edu 
Barry Hale LTC (R) Recruiting Officer 803-777-3639 bhale@sc.edu
Richard Hundley MSG (R) Human Resource Administrator 803-777-6543 hundleyr@mailbox.sc.edu
Marcus Johnson Supply Technician/Logistics Manager 803-576-5782 johnsom@mailbox.sc.edu

ROTC