Skip to Content

Department of Philosophy


Current Students

Name E-mail
Bacon, Craig E. baconce2@email.sc.edu
Beaver, Tiffany harristr@email.sc.edu
Chall, Cristin chall@email.sc.edu
Castell, Daniel castell@email.sc.edu
Crawford, Michael crawfomd@email.sc.edu
Danne, Nicholas ndanne@email.sc.edu
Feys, Roel feys@email.sc.edu
Forgione, Marco mrcfrg@gmail.com
Fuller, Rosa fullerrt@email.sc.edu
Gallagher, Kelly kg6@email.sc.edu
Gantt, Robynn sportsr@email.sc.edu
Gentry, Brittany gentryb@email.sc.edu
Gregory, Michael mlg3@email.sc.edu
Groover, Holly grooverh@email.sc.edu
Kang, Hyun Jeong kang7@email.sc.edu
Kautsch, Brady bkautsch@email.sc.edu
Lin, Chia-Hua clin.chiahua@gmail.com
Martin, Frank martinii@email.sc.edu
Mathias, Emily emathias@email.sc.edu
Parikh, Apurva aparikh@email.sc.edu
Price, Justin justinprice02@gmail.com
Sigsbee, Dustin dsigsbee@email.sc.edu
Stewart, Elizabeth eks2@email.sc.edu
Wilson, Nicholas wilsonnp92@gmail.com
Weissman, Jeremy weissman.jeremy@gmail.com