Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Department of Philosophy

Our People

Christopher Tollefsen

Title: College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor
Department Chair
Department: Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 609-865-7272
Office: Byrnes, Room 420
Resources: Curriculum Vitae
Department of Philosophy
Christopher Tollefsen

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.