Skip to Content

Department of Mathematics


33rd Annual High School Math Contest

February 9, 2019


Tournament Winners




1st Raymond Lin Lexington High School
2nd Lauren Chen Dutch Fork High School


Team Awards




Division 1

1st Southside Christian School
2nd Academic Magnet High School
3rd A.C. Flora High School
Division 2

1st Spring Valley High School
2nd South Aiken High School
3rd Hammond School
Division 3 1st Dutch Fork High School
2nd Daniel High School
3rd Riverside High School


Top 25

Name Grade School Total Score
Tobi Ogunfowora 11 Hammond School 125
Janette Park 11 Dutch Fork High School 113
James Staubes 11 Academic Magnet High School 103
Raymond Lin 12 Lexington High School 94
Jennifer Gao 11 Daniel High School 88
Wesley Fletcher 9 Spring Valley High School 87
Matthew (Frankie) Reid 12 South Aiken High School 87
Jason Peng 11 Southside Christian School 84
Zachary Huang 9 Spring Valley High School 84
Lauren Chen 11 Dutch Fork High School 83
John Wang 11 Daniel High School 83
Josh Boyle 12 Southside Christian School 79
Jonathan Pertile 12 A.C. Flora High School 79
Ryan Conner 12 South Aiken High School 78
Sparsho De 10 Spring Valley High School 77
John Li 10 Daniel High School 77
Eric Park 9 Dutch Fork High School 75
 Paul Dubberly 12 Spring Valley High School 75
Christopher Li 9 Spring Valley High School 74
Siddharth Gianey 11 Spring Valley High School 73
Theophilus Pedapolu 11 SC Governor's School 73
Amal Verma 11 Spring Valley High School 73
Thomas Boyle 11 SC Governor's School 71
Amy Yao 12 Dreher High School 69
Wendell Cai 10 Ben Lippen 69


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.