Skip to Content

College of Arts and Sciences

CSE Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Philip Astwood Retired former CSE Director    803-777-6920   astwood@psc.sc.edu
Karen Campbell Project Manager of the USC S.T.E.P PD  803-777-2883   uscinquiryworkshop@gmail.com
John Carpenter Retired former CSE Director 803-777-6920   jcarpentersc@aol.com
Bert Ely  CSE Director  803-777-2768  ely@sc.edu 
Robert Feller Retired former CSE Director  803-777-3937  feller@biol.sc.edu
Don Jordan Professor, SC DoD Jr Sci & Hum Dir, SC Acad of Sci MESAS Dir  803-777 7007  djordan@sc.edu 
Merrie Koester Director - STEAM, Project Draw for Science, Kids Teaching Flood Resilience   803-810-2236 merriekoester@comcast.net 
Oscar Lopez Science Fair Director  803-576-6158 olopez@sc.edu 
Christine Lotter College of Education 803-777-6593     lotter@mailbox.sc.edu
Bridget Miller Associate Professor, Science Education Instruction and Teacher Education College of Education  803-777-8854  btmiller@mailbox.sc.edu
Stephen Thompson   Professor  803-777-6820   sthompson@sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©