University Events

Displaying: Student Events


Dates and Deadlines

Deadline: Magellan Scholar application submission

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

Location: See event description for more details.

DEADLINE - Magellan Apprentice Application

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Location: See event description for more details.

DEADLINE - Magellan Mini-Grant Application

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Location: See event description for more details.

Distinguished Undergraduate Research Mentor Award

Friday, Nov. 9, 2018

Location: See event description for more details.

Deadline: Magellan Scholar application submission

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2019

Location: See event description for more details.

View the All Dates and Deadlines

Ongoing Events

The Great War in the Capital City: Reflections on World War, 100 Years Later

Ongoing through Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Location: McKissick Museum

Invitation to Explore

Ongoing through Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018

Location: McKissick Museum

Place It/Face It: Pottery by Eugene

Ongoing through Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

Location: McKissick Museum

Swag & Tassel: The Innovative Stoneware of Thomas Chandler

Ongoing through Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019

Location: McKissick Museum

The Founding of Congaree National Park

Ongoing through Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

Location: Hollings Special Collections Library Brittain Gallery 121

Framing Interference Art Exhibition

Ongoing through Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Location: McMaster College

View Ongoing Events