Skip to Content

Office of System Affairs

  • map of South Carolina with all campus locations indicated
  • The University of South Carolina System

    With eight campuses and 19 locations, the University of South Carolina system serves students from the Lowcountry to the Upstate and beyond.

Through state-wide collaboration, the Office of System Affairs provides leadership and service to the USC System in order to develop strategic and operational plans focused on advancing the system goals of access, affordability and excellence.

Office of System Affairs

    Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.